Top Home Inspectors in Winter Garden, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Inspections by Don Tooley is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diana S. on 10/28/2020 Carlos is excellent and he also became my friend, all the work is great.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Renewable 101 is providing the community with exceptional services information in regard of why going solar can benefit them and their families and most importantly the environment.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cynthia B. on 04/13/2021 Paul was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Paul helped us out within 24 hours of me requesting the inspection.

Thank you Paul!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roger M. on 06/24/2020 We do appreciate the timely completion of the project and they stayed in budget as well!
Call Now: (407) 403-3587 Call Now
Call Now: (407) 484-3259 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Juanita K. on 02/08/2021 Moving from out of state to Florida I wanted to make sure the home we were purchasing didn't have any major issues. I was referred to Tom by another company who was unable to help me. Tom did an excellent job. He did our home inspection and explained everything that he found in detail as well as giving us a written report with pictures documenting the areas that needed to be repaired. He went above and beyond by organizing all the other inspections that I wanted so that all inspections were done at the same time so that it didn't inconvenient the home owner or ourselves since we were traveling down to Florida for the inspections. I would highly recommend using him again and our realtor agreed.
Call Now: (352) 448-5567 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by felix t. on 06/03/2021 Absolutely grate service quality of work. Their personnel was very respectful and considerate. I cannot say enough of this company and their employees.
Call Now: (407) 686-4236 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by NAVEEN D. on 06/08/2021 Great
Call Now: (863) 298-2067 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth R. on 03/31/2021 Ruben Colmenares made a great job and sent me the report of the inspection in a very fast time. I recommend him for any inspection you need at your home.
Call Now: (813) 322-7944 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brent H. on 11/23/2019 Stephen was absolutely incredible. Our home required multiple reinspections due to repair needs and he without question got us back on the schedule time and time again. He was extremely transparent, fair, and understanding. Whenever my next home purchase may be, Stephen with WHITT INSPECTIONS, LLC will be my go-to. Thanks again!!
Call Now: (863) 510-7474 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by S Z. on 07/05/2020 This company provided very thorough work, extremely courteous, and very efficient work! They responded promptly after each contact and went above and beyond expectations! I rate this company 10 stars out of 5! They are amazing ... and honest!
Call Now: (352) 973-2697 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark A. on 05/25/2021 Very thorough and they are good at what he does.
Call Now: (772) 453-4444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry D. on 10/04/2020 A very good company.
Call Now: (888) 229-6835 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 Multicon Roofing Company specializes roofing repairs and reroofing any kind of
roofing (residential or commercial). Multicon Roofing is part of a family-owned group of Multicon
companies originating in 1962 in Columbus Ohio. Multicon Roofing’s partners have over 50 years
combined experience in residential and commercial construction, renovation, and roofing. Our crews
have assisted home and business owners to rebuild and reroof as a part of new construction, normal
maintenance, or due to natural weather disasters. We are especially successful in assisting home and
business owners to negotiate with their insurance carriers to recover all monies required to replace /
repair their homes and roofs after fires, floods, windstorms, hail, or hurricanes.

Here at Multicon we try to be a part of the solution not the problem!
Call Now: (407) 607-4230 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly R. on 10/01/2020 Quick to respond and work me into his schedule on a very timely basis. I really appreciate the extent of his experience and willingness to share it. I took his advice on adding wind mitigation to the 4-Point I needed and (as he said), it made a big difference in my home insurance cost. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Sun Energy.
We are Energy consultants helping people move over to renewable clean solar energy. We also assist in backup energy and power for your home due to power outages from the electric grid. We also provide Electric plug-in stations for your car for garage and home.
Call Now: (352) 744-6468 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Robert Y. on 03/05/2021 Prompt, on time service. Great quality inspection at a great price! I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to everyone.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hector F. on 06/07/2021 Quick turnaround when we needed it.
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daina F. on 02/21/2021 We needed the roof replaced on our detached garage. Sam and David were great to work with. They came out soon after I called and provided a quote and scheduled the job quick. We are very pleased with the results and they show excellent customer service.

i would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (407) 970-9746 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Winter Garden Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 394 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Winter Garden, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Winter Garden, FL

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 06/12/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: it is a manufactured home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Pre-drywall inspection Final inspection after new build completion

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 05/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 05/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I selling my home .

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 04/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm looking for a quote on a small home in Winter Garden, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 04/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Winter Garden, FL Date: 04/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New purchase, house is vacant. Need inspection before this friday.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Winter Garden

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.