Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Winter Garden, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Winter Garden, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Mike C. 05/22/2020

"Home Inspections 4c made our home buying experience perfect. We highly recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (407) 246-9525 Call Now
Brian G. 04/03/2020

"Great customer service. Friendly a thorough! They were on time, took their time and took the time to walk me through everything good and bad. Very professional, helpful,and knowledgable. Hands down recommend them and use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 542-1151 Call Now
Randa C. 11/03/2019

"Very fast service and great service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 552-8570 Call Now
Paul R. 07/10/2019

"As a real estate broker for 30 years I am very impressed with their work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (917) 681-8333 Call Now
Anthony M. 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (863) 225-3606 Call Now
Maria P. 01/26/2020

"Alan and his team were very thorough in the inspections. We were building a new home remotely and depended on him to ensure the building was going according to plan. They have great reports and they are reasonably priced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 986-7744 Call Now
Brent H. 11/23/2019

"Stephen was absolutely incredible. Our home required multiple reinspections due to repair needs and he without question got us back on the schedule time and time again. He was extremely transparent, fair, and understanding. Whenever my next home purchase may be, Stephen with WHITT INSPECTIONS, LLC will be my go-to. Thanks again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (863) 510-7474 Call Now
Rex P. 06/04/2020

"very fast with appointment and report"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 496-4245 Call Now
S Z. 07/05/2020

"This company provided very thorough work, extremely courteous, and very efficient work! They responded promptly after each contact and went above and beyond expectations! I rate this company 10 stars out of 5! They are amazing ... and honest!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Home Energy Audit, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (352) 973-2697 Call Now
Evan P. 05/08/2017

"BLT is by far the best. They check everything from top to bottom. They even found things that you would never think to look for. I will be using them for every home I buy till they retire. It made my first time home buyer experience much easier. I highly recommend using BLT especially if you are purchasing an older home like myself."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 777-9848 Call Now
Dave C. 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 906-6463 Call Now
Stewart N. 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Alyce T. 05/12/2020

"I was recommend to Lewis Roofing Company, Longwood, Fl by my neighbor. They recently replaced my old roof with a beautiful NEW Roof. I couldnâ t be happier with their process. I worked with Chad and Keith, both very personable and positive guys. From day one, I felt comfortable and that they were going to provide me their best services. They worked with my insurance company for weeks and now my roof looks Wonderful. I highly recommend Keith and Chad with Lewis Roofing for any roofing needs. ( 5 Stars Plus....)

Very Satisfied Customer,
Alyce Thomas
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 680-3420 Call Now
Chris C. 06/03/2020

"Owen was extremely patient with my question asking and spent the time explaining everything to me, it is with his time and effort that I was comfortable making my purchase knowing he felt it was sound, not without issues, but he came back after my unforeseen electrical and safety issues were corrected and gave it his seal of approval which gave me a great piece of mind.thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 900-8336 Call Now
Michael F. 04/19/2020

"Quick and Easy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Gene C. 09/04/2019

"Sam and his guys did a great job on our roof. The roof is not typical, had a good deal of damage and they had to do extra work on it. One small problem came up and he was right back out immediately to take care of it. I highly recommend Assure-U At Home Services and appreciate them. They are excellent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 970-9746 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Winter Garden Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 578 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Winter Garden, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Winter Garden, FL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Home inspection prior to 1 year builder warranty expiring.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection of new construction home. Scheduled for 6/26 in winter garden fl

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Im on a tight 10-day turnaround for home inspection. Need someone who can come out tomorrow or Friday please.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: new townhome construction. pre drywall walk through is next week and would like an inspection for peace of mind. inspection is required at closing as well in about 2 months.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We would like an independent inspection completed on a house that we are having built in Winter Garden.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: This is new construction. This is not pre-pour or framing - the home is essentially complete. This is for a "picky" inspection... to make sure that every wall plate and light fixture is perfectly level, etc. I already found two small walls that weren't true and had them corrected. I just need to know that the house is 100% before I sign on the closing papers.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: We need to have the house inspected for insurance purposes.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking to complete purchase of home.