Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Akron, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Akron, OH
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Nina H. 06/10/2020

"Very friendly, very professional. He was on time. Very thorough with his inspection. Very knowledgeable about the real estate industry. He was able to share information regarding safety codes that were changed recently with my agent. My agent of course has her own inspector that she use but she too was impressed. Very easy to work. His finding was place in a well thought out booklet that was detailed it had pictures and it was in color. Well worth the money I will indeed refer him and I hope I get the chance to work with him again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 581-7216 Call Now
Robert C. 03/01/2018

"Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (216) 571-1074 Call Now
Sally G. 06/21/2020

"I hired Adam to look at my basement because two waterproofers had looked at cracks and mold areas and told me two different things. Adam looked at the whole house extremely thoroughly and pointed out a couple of small plumbing issues that I needed to take care of. As far as the basement, he told me there were some things I
needed to do. Nowhere near as much as the waterproofers said....like putting in structural pins and many expensive unnecessary recommendations! I'm sure that Adam saved me thousands of dollars! Adam was very thorough, honest, and professional, and quite knowledgeable.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (330) 704-7170 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

Integra Property Inspections is your one stop shop for all of your home inspection needs. Prompt and professional service is the only way we do business. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction each and every time we take on a new property. Call today to schedule.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 763-4970 Call Now
David J. 02/25/2018

"Quick response to inquiry; available for requested time; personable and professional service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (330) 340-9630 Call Now
Sam H. 04/13/2020

"He was very professional from the start, responded quickly and everything went very smoothly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Jeff K. 09/01/2019

"Best sales call in years..Thomas"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 730-7046 Call Now
Ashley G. 06/26/2020

"I would highly recommend One Source Roofing. They were wonderful to work with. We ended up having more of a problem then we thought with our roof and they worked hard to find the real problem and fixed it."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (330) 974-3500 Call Now
Simon L. 06/03/2020

"Really appreciate the promptness, it is really hard to find these days. They also do what they say the are going to do."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Robin L. 05/01/2019

"he does all of our commercial roofing work, and he's excellent with response times, repairs, replacement work and gives us a number of options to consider. He's an excellent contractor to deal with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

At Unique Roofing Systems LLC we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your business. We handle everything from flat roofs, low slope metal roofs, and PVC coatings with a focus on commercial projects. We will treat your business as we would treat our own. Give J&H Roofing a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (814) 573-1023 Call Now
Brittany V. 06/09/2020

"Marty was early, thorough, very friendly, and extremely professional. He explained everything he was doing and even put up with 1000 different questions from us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (330) 314-0810 Call Now
Stephanie P. 06/30/2020

"Me. Morris was very thoughtful and patient throughout my home inspection. I was considering buying an older home that needed some work and he walked me through each item and gave me an idea of what it would take to fix the problem. That information was in valuable to making a good investment decision. He showed up early, gave me the straight answers I needed and was overall easy to work with during the entire process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 696-5927 Call Now
Dominique M. 05/24/2020

"Greg was absolutely.. definitely recommendable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 647-5461 Call Now
Zachary B. 11/23/2018

"Chris was a great help. Was early for our appointment. With so little free time these days I was greatful he was early. Talked me through the entire process explained his findings as we went through the house. I will be using him again in the near future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 338-7748 Call Now
Walter T. 06/21/2020

"very professional, knowledgeable, very timely and went above and beyond "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Jeff F. 05/21/2020

"Very pleasant and professional from the first phone call until the end of the project. Very neat and clean"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Roseann V. 05/02/2020

"Joel was very fair and honest ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

Zack is the father of two young boys and married to his elementary school sweetheart. With a father who worked in construction before becoming a home inspector himself, Zack was constantly around construction growing up always learning from his father. Zack was in high school during 9-11 and felt the call to serve after graduating in 2004. He served as an infantryman with the United States Marine Corps from 2004 to 2010 with two tours of duty to Iraq with 1st Battalion 6th Marines. During his first deployment, he was the Point Man for his squad leading the Marines through the streets of Fallujah and Saqlawiyah. Zack was the first line of defense for the Marines he led from improvised explosive devices (IED?s) and other hazards. He took this passion to serve and his love of real estate and construction and formed Point Man Home Inspection to lead you to a safe and sound home.

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (330) 808-3033 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Akron Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 470 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Akron, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Akron, OH


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 07/06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: Over 45 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 07/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: buying rental property within nest two weeks. I would like to know condition before purchasing

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 07/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I need general home inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: copley, OH
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: total home inspection including radon

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: First time home buyer

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a small home and need a general home inspection before closing.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Only want someone to inspect recent roof job for insurance purposes.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Akron, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Our offer on a house has been approved and we are looking around for general pricing of a home inspection. Trying to get all the cards on the table before we pick one to hire.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Akron

GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Building Inspector of Ohio
237 Highland Ave.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Mossor Home Inspection
3224 15th St. Nw
Canton, OH 44708
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111
Big Tom's Roofing
13796 Bluffton St. Northwest
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
Classic Cleaning
9930 Nantucket Dr
Twinsburg, OH 44087