Top Home Inspectors in Alcoa, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Duane K. on 09/04/2021 Ed is a great inspector, works hard and a very personable guy!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margret H. on 05/29/2018 I would recommend them to anyone they were in and out fast and we are really pleased with the unity and the work.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Beth W. on 06/01/2021 He seemed very knowledgeable and courteous.
Call Now: (865) 382-8505 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by farideh arbabi a. on 07/30/2021 Hi Wesley Job is done perfectly mail me give you my credit Card and you can chArge thanks a lot waiting for your mail Farideh Arbabi
Call Now: (615) 534-9748 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony C. on 02/13/2020 He did a great job inspecting our home I would refer him to everyone he was upfront with what he found thanks
Call Now: (865) 440-0806 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Camelle R. on 08/07/2017 Mark is very prompt and does an excellent job. I have used him more than one time and would not use anyone else. He had the report to me with in 3 hours. Excellent. He also did a Termite Inspection for me which was great and saved me time. The billing was fast and easy to pay online. Once you use him you will wonder why you ever thought of calling anyone else. Thank you Mark for a job well done. Until next time!
Call Now: (865) 274-0808 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Teresa W. on 05/23/2021 I could not ask for better service from this company. Very professional and friendly and completed my inspection in the time frame I needed. Excellent Service. I highly recommend for all your inspection needs.
Call Now: (865) 805-4995 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 09/18/2019 Brian was very thorough and did an exceptional job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by byron b. on 03/28/2018 they are very good and helpful with improvements and suggestions.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arnold M. on 08/30/2021 Head person (Bobby) had over 20 years experience and knew exactly what to do and how to go about fixing the problem with a minimum of effort and time. He examined the roof and found other items that required fixing like roof vent was nailed and loose, so he and helper screwed the roof vent down tighter which will prevent big wind blowing it away Cleaned up area of dropped leaves no mess was left. Highly recommen this contractor who even arrived on time!.
Call Now: (423) 433-9573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (731) 819-8493 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anna A. on 03/26/2021 Efficient and know what they are doing
Call Now: (865) 635-1506 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie G. on 12/18/2020 On time, personable, thorough with pictures in the report to see issues in attic and crawl(I donâ t go there). Valuable information to find out what we are getting into.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Alcoa Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 192 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Alcoa, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Alcoa, TN

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 09/14/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I have a rental property that has what maybe considered a high electric and water bills. Would like to have an energy audit performed

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 09/1/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: I have a rental property that has what maybe considered a high electric & water bill(s).

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 02/2/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 01/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: ALCOA, TN Date: 09/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 05/19/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: To install a cupolas

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 03/9/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are purchasing a home. It was built in 1925 and would Prefer someone specializing in older homes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 01/9/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are having a home owner financed to us by a friend. She notified us today that we need to have an inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 01/9/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are having a home owner financed to us by a friend. She notified us today that we need to have an inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 09/4/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: New home buyer inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Alcoa

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.