Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Alcoa, TN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott R. on 09/17/2020

"Very thorough and very professional had a great experience with Jim I would recommend him to anybody that asked me for a home inspector"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (256) 929-0500 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Camelle R. on 08/07/2017

"Mark is very prompt and does an excellent job. I have used him more than one time and would not use anyone else. He had the report to me with in 3 hours. Excellent. He also did a Termite Inspection for me which was great and saved me time. The billing was fast and easy to pay online. Once you use him you will wonder why you ever thought of calling anyone else. Thank you Mark for a job well done. Until next time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (865) 274-0808 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Taylor O. on 05/01/2020

"Custom Carpentry Service were reliable and dependable. I have used them for multiple renovations on rental properties and I trust them to work on my current home as well. They go out of their to recommend the best solution for your problem, and at a very affordable price. The quality of work is best in Knoxville and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a contractor. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 534-9748 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Curtis T. on 09/02/2015

"Our inspector was great! Easy to work with, quick with communication. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (865) 591-1121 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debra H. on 02/18/2020

"Responded to our call and everything done in a timely manner. Very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (865) 805-4995 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 09/18/2019

"Brian was very thorough and did an exceptional job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (217) 552-8233 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathi P. on 08/13/2020

"Came quickly and provided an estimate. Work completed on the date agreed upon in a timely manner. Definitely will use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (423) 736-6974 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Alcoa Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 313 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Alcoa, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Alcoa, TN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: ALCOA, TN Date: 09/06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 05/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: To install a cupolas
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are purchasing a home. It was built in 1925 and would Prefer someone specializing in older homes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are having a home owner financed to us by a friend. She notified us today that we need to have an inspection done
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are having a home owner financed to us by a friend. She notified us today that we need to have an inspection done
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 09/04/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: New home buyer inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 06/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking at buying our first home and we need a home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 03/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 04/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Typical thorough home inspection before a home purchase. FSBO - no realtor involved
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alcoa, TN Date: 02/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Alcoa

Sean's Projects
13262 Prospect Church Rd
Loudon, TN 37774
Progressive Engineering Group, LLC
#35 Market Square
Knoxville, TN 37902
Inspector Gadget's Home Inspection Service
3530 Hubbs Crossing Lane
Knoxville, TN 37938
House Inspector
3441 Russlewood Drive
Rockford, TN 37853
Triangle Building Products Inc.
410 Continental Drive
Maryville, TN 37804
Reliable Inspections of Tennessee, Inc.
307 Mallard Lane
Maryville, TN 37803
1st Choice Home Inspections
4308 Hicken
Knoxville, TN 37939
JBK, Inc.
1486 W. Cumberland Gap Parkway
Corbin, KY 40701