Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Aliquippa, PA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    OS
    East Palestine, OH·

    - home inspection, Commercial inspection, Radon inspection , and 2 more

    "Mr McCutcheon is a true professional! He arrived on time and conducted the home inspection, answering all questions for us. I would hire him again!"

    Sue G. in December 2021

    WHOLE HOME INSPECTION LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Whole Home Inspection, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience."

    LH
    Bentleyville, PA·

    Inspections

    "Kenny was great to work with. He was very professional, knowledgeable, on time and provided a thorough report on our house."

    Stephanie H. in January 2024

    OV
    Steubenville, OH·

    Electricial, Soffit/ & Fascia, Landscaping , and 1 more

    "Mike returned my call immediately, came on time, and hung a chandelier from cathedral ceiling as well as fixed a leaking toilet. He is dependable and knows what he’s doing. I will call him again and recommend in the future"

    Sally D. in December 2020

    MA
    New Castle, PA·

    Roofing

    "Dad & Son did a great job!"

    NICHOLAS T. in August 2016

    BR
    Salem, OH·

    Moisture Surveys, Leak Investigations, Condition Assessments , and 2 more

    "Benner roof consultingâ s team planned our commercial roof project - Including working with the slope design plan, , Manufacturer requirements and making sure that all of the installation requirements were met in order for us to get our 20 year NDL (no dollar limit) warranty. Tom"

    tom R. in February 2024

    Miller's Metal Roofing Logo
    Brookfield, OH·

    Roofing

    "Dave Miller is a great contractor to work with! Efficient and gets the job done in a timely manner."

    Dawn M. in July 2022

    PR
    Salineville, OH·

    Commercial Metal Roofing, Commercial Flat, Foam Roofing

    "Myron was amazing,did an excellant job in a very short period of time.I had quite a challenging hill for him to climb,he never complained,even with some rain through-out the day.wish I could find more professional workers like him for all the other jobs I need done!"

    Bonnie T. in July 2013

    Vaughan Brothers Inc Logo

    "I highly recommend Vaughan Brothers...they did a great job on time and as promised."

    tony . in August 2018

    CL
    Aliquippa, PA·

    Excavations, Snow - Removal, Install - Siding , and 2 more

    "Great service, reliable and completed the work on time"

    Jim M. in June 2011

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Aliquippa, Pennsylvania Average
    $370
  • Typical Range
    $258 - $475
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $518

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Aliquippa Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 134 reviews of 134 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Aliquippa, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Aliquippa, PA

  • Project Location: Aliquippa, PA
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Duplex. Both are 2 bed and 1 bath unit

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.