Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Allen, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 47 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Creties J. on 08/07/2018

"This was a minor repair of roof wear-and-tear. It's one of several interior and exterior home maintenance projects Meiars Construction has done for us over the past 3 years in our Plano Texas home. We live out-of-state and rent this property. We count on Ron and his crew to inspect it regularly and do what's needed. Our trust is well placed--they do great work at reasonable prices."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 538-0690 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Tracy x. on 09/23/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kris W. on 09/11/2020

"Mr. Spires is very knowledgeable and communicative. He repaired a scupper on a flat roof that my roofer wouldnâ t do., and seemed concerned to do it before it rained. He then reached out to me to make sure the repair worked after we had a big rain. I hope to use him for any future roof problems, and would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 514-2232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Raviraj T. on 09/10/2020

"Tom was quick, detailed in his inspection and the report helps you estimating the repairs needed. I would strongly recommend Tom if you looking for a honest home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by VICKI O. on 09/14/2020

"On time polite and informative workers. Office staff is great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mallory J. on 03/23/2020

"I loved that Matthew allowed me to go through the entire home inspection with him. I am a first-time home buyer and I learned so much from just being able to walk through the house with him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 585-1702 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David M. on 06/19/2020

"In order to sell our house, it needed a new roof and we only had one day to get it completed. North Texas Roofing accepted the challenge with professionalism and a strong get it done attitude. Job was completed on time and quality exceeded our expectations. New home buyer was very happy with their new roof. We highly recommend them and will hire them for our next roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori L. on 08/10/2018

"Showed up on time, really happy with the work, and got back back to me fast! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 935-5144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018

"I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020

"Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel V. on 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 217-0354 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 226-9492 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nopphadon P. on 12/19/2018

"Do excellent works & exceed expectations."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 786-3032 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/20/2019

"This is a great service! Prompt, friendly, and professional. Went out of the way to help clarify all points. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 453-9896 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Silvia A. on 09/22/2020

"Andrew is very Professional, I would recommend and will keep using him for all my home inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ron n. on 09/14/2020

"they did a great job quickly. From the time they got here to check out what was needed, until they completed the job was less that 3 hrs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela K. on 09/06/2020

"Great job on a difficult remodel "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 968-4134 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Roland E. on 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 349-6757 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Cliff P. on 08/26/2020

"The original worker did not perform a decent job and I posted a negative review. The owner immediately called me, asking about the issue, and he had a crew of 4 show up the next day to complete the job. They did a great job! I was very impressed by the follow up from this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 47 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Allen Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 2,378 reviews of 47 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Allen, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Allen, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Allen, TX Date: 09/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Allen, TX Date: 09/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: My new home warranty will expire in November. So i need home inspected to find things visible and not visible that are under warranty. Need to see list of home inspected with reference Need to verify certification/credentials need to see sample inspection report need to understand scope of inspection (what will i get for the money) The report needs to be credible enough to hold builder accountable to cure any issues found.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Allen, TX Date: 09/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Allen, TX Date: 09/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Motel inspection water line building and suar line
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Allen, TX Date: 09/04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Allen, TX Date: 09/04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Allen, TX Date: 09/02/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Hail damage roof and fenice
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Allen, TX Date: 08/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 20 - 30 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Allen, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Allen, TX Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I am buying a new construction house and I want to inspect the roof as the house inspector I hired found some major issues with insulation, passive vents and roof vents. 1) Soffit vents missing 2) No Attic access Panel to the attic above master bedroom/bathroom 3) Only one passive vent located above the master bedroom suite attic and no soffit vents 4) No passive and soffit vents for attic space above the back porch and kitchen dining 5) No Soffit and passive vents for attic space on east side of the house I have asked the builder to fix the issue but I would like to hire a professional to make sure its done right.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Allen

Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Axiom Home Inspections
P.O. Box 5724
Frisco, TX 75035
Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
All Trade Remodeling
1407 Leeward Ln
Wylie, TX 75098
Able Roofing & Repair
#3 Rue Circle
Mesquite, TX 75149
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Amerispec Home Inspections
1857 Palo Alto
Mesquite, TX 75150