Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Alvin, TX

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Filter
Sort
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Alvin, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Heather M. 11/19/2019

"Excellent experience with them! Very professional, prompt and informative. Jared met me at the house after the inspection for a complete walk through, with additional details about things I might not have paid attention to in the report itself. The report was available quickly (less than 24 hours), complete with photos and detailed information about the issue and need. I have purchased houses in the past but never with this level of detail or a personal explanation of the inspection findings. Very reasonable price, especially for such an excellent service. Highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (409) 655-8323 Call Now
Cherri' T. 07/18/2019

"If you need a home inspection , look no further. Quick response to communications. Great customer service. Showed up on time. Very detailed, friendly and answered questions along the way, pointing out issues as he saw them. Military friendly was a plus! Thank you for your service! I'm a real estate agent new to the area and I will definitely use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 706-5811 Call Now
Cynthia K. 07/29/2019

"Raymond provided an excellent assessment/inspection of the home I purchased. I really appreciated the time he took to explain any all repairs I may need or could be done in the future. Thank You Raymond!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 650-9243 Call Now
Brian S. 11/22/2019

"{No comments provided}"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (832) 566-0973 Call Now
S. Elizabeth L. 09/20/2019

"She was polite her report was professional, and I appreciate that she was able to fit in my home inspection promptly. I would recommend Damonite Home Inspection to friends and family."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Robert W. P. 11/22/2019

" 11/22/2019

To: Fitz Roofing Company
Just a short note to express my appreciation with the above expectations experience I had with Fitz Roofing over the past several days: Last week I found out my Insurance company would not approve a claim that was submitted for Hail damage. Consequently, I decided to move forward on replacing my roof that I felt was needed at this time. I met with Joe Rodriguez at one of his active projects he was supervising and he explained in detail what was being done and why. He answered every conceivable question I came up with during our visit. At this time, I made the decision to go with Fitz Roofing Co. Shortly thereafter I was placed on a scheduled and the project was completed last week. I was so appreciative with the crew in how they carefully took care not to damage my house or landscaping. I was extremely impressed with their workmanship and skill levels each employee possessed during their time here and my periodic observations. Again, Joe Rodriquez explained what was happening and also informed me how they would send someone out to power wash my drive and sidewalks in a few days to complete the job. Jake Lewis was at my house yesterday and did an outstanding job power washing as Joe said he would. Mr. Joe Rodriquez is a truly dedicated employee as well as all of the other personnel on my job last week. Thank You, R.W. Powell
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (281) 869-1526 Call Now
Herbert J. 09/24/2019

"Mr. Joyson Dass did a great job in inspecting our home. He is very thorough with his work and takes time to check all aspects of the home. He is very patient and answered all my questions. He provided the comprehensive home inspection report very quickly and enabled us to make a final decision. Very happy with the service provided. Would recommend his service for anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Lynne G. 06/02/2019

"Good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 782-1130 Call Now
Mark F. 11/06/2019

"Very professional. After each day of work and also during the construction they kept the work site clean."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Alvin Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 362 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Alvin, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Alvin, TX


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need a state inspector for a house.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: buying a home

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 10/2019
Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: For insurance purposes, I need a certified inspection for the tie-downs on my manufactured home.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: NEED TIE DOWN CERTIFICATION FOR WINDSTORM INSURANCE

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: I need a home inspection as part of the buying process. There is also a septic system, well water, and on-site propane so I'm not sure which if any of these will need separate inspections.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 09/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: Don't know
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: One story
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: Looking to buy a home, looking to get prices on a 834 square foot home. 2bd 1ba.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alvin, TX
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: My primary concern is the living room floor that feels squishy and we have a humidity problem under the house. It is on Piers about 24 " H

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Alvin

National Property Inspections, Inc.
1210 Fairgate
Houston, TX 77094
Lewis Construction
9125 Airport Blvd. Suite A 2
Houston, TX 77061
Four Seasons Roofing
P.O. Box 1384
Humbole, TX 77346
Jeff Prouty, Inc.
512 9th St. North
Texas City, TX 77590
Criterium Hicks Engineers
12920 Dairy Ashford Rd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
B W Rain Gutters
1007 W Thomas Ave
Pasadena, TX 77506
Sienna Inspection Services
5680 Highway 6 # 307
Missouri City, TX 77459
Environmental Hygiene Solutions,LLC
31302 Capella Circle
Tomball, TX 77375