Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Anderson, IN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Neil P. on 04/05/2021

"Very knowledgeable and professional. Great advice on how to resolve issues. Finished everything up with a nice clean report. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory F. on 06/10/2020

"Very thorough initial review and quote"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 623-2812 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George S. on 04/07/2021

"It is absolutely refreshing to have someone do what they say they're going to do! Jason did just that! Prompt response followed by prompt, expert service is what can be expected from this professional. I HIGHLY recommend Catch All Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 697-8142 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Madison A. on 02/22/2021

"All I have to say is WOW. I was planning on waiting to write a review until some time had passed to see if there was a big change, but let me just tell you, there was an instant change! We recently bought our house and from day 1 it was always freezing! We were spending a fortune on energy bills just to try and get this house warm and it was never comfortable! It was so bad that we would put our hands next to an outlet on an outside wall and we could feel the cold air rushing in. We never wanted to spend time downstairs because it was so cold. But, literally, the day after our house got foamed it was WARM! I woke up to a warm room, warm bathroom, and most importantly, a warm downstairs! My very skeptical husband was blown away!!! That is saying a lot! Finally, we have a house that feels more like a home and I am ecstatic!! We are just so pleased with our decision to go through Extreme Green! If you are on the fence, just DO IT! It is so worth it."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 444-0007 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roa Dee V. on 10/11/2019

"We are very pleased to our inspector Jason for doing a Great and excellent job. Thorough and professional, I will definitely use allcheck inspection again and will not hesitate to recommend them who need their service.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Jan C. on 12/22/2018

"I had little knowledge and Tim was incredible. It was freezing outside and he spent so much time...even in the the crawl space. His final report included pictures of concern areas, and was so thorough!! Will use him again as I pursue my process of finding my ideal home!!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (574) 721-0751 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah C. on 10/26/2019

"Very thorough in inspection and subsequent report!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (260) 766-1020 Call Now
Posted by John M. on 02/24/2021

"These guys was excellent they came measured out my roof within 3 days they started within 5 days they completed 2689 Square feet I was very impressed with theses guys are excellent very helpful very clean very professional I would love to hire them and any other project I need done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 499-0026 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel D. on 10/07/2020

"I was upgrading my water heater with a Hybrid system. I can handle most DIY projects, but I don't deal with electrical on big items. I called several electricians. All were weeks out, one did not return my call and the others were more $$. I was in a bind for time. Dave was busy, but he still made the time to come and hook up the electrical. It wasn't as complicated as I thought, but I appreciated his time and dedication to help me out. If I need electrical work in the future, Dave will get the call."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 617-5628 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ephraim G. on 08/18/2020

"I have no complaints on anything, he has always done good for us. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (812) 493-7862 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015

"They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 412-6507 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ethan on 06/29/2020

"Zach is very prompt, professional, and does very thorough work. You can count on him to pay attention to all the details of the job, and be very communicative with what the prices are and the time frame for the job. Overall satisfaction is top notch! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 759-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cindy E. on 03/05/2021

"Ed was professional ~ we did have an oops that happened during the inspection that popped up later ... Ed was apologetic and effective in making this customer happy again ... service and smiles "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 979-4575 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 04/13/2021

"Very nice, on time, efficient, and cheap by comparison"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 329-8212 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

Matthews Home Inspections is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 621-3398 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by TANISHA T S. on 08/23/2020

"Great job, they were very responsive and professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 873-6005 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Anderson Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 423 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Anderson, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Anderson, IN

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 04/20/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 04/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 4 bedroom two story house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 04/02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Signed purchase agreement need inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Wanting all areas checked properly and inspected right.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 02/2021 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking at older mobile to purchase. Just want the major things looked at. Home Inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Anderson, IN Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Anderson

Ardizzone Enterprises Inc.
4101 Cashard Ave. #100
Indianapolis, IN 46203
D.K. Wilkins Inspections, LLC
9752 Innisbrook Boulevard
Carmel, IN 46032
Barton's Home Inspections
6145 Crawfordsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46224
E-Max, Inc.
2420 Frankfort Ave. #1
Louisville, KY 40206
Horning & Sons Home Inspection, Inc.
1909 N. Petty Rd.
Muncie, IN 47304
Raintree Home Inspections, Inc.
6421 E. Dublin Pike
New Lisbon, IN 47366
SM Inspection Services, LLC
355 S. Routiers Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Regal Contractors, LLC
1701 Shopp Ave
New Castle, IN 47362