Top Home Inspectors in Anza, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (866) 574-3433 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nikki D. on 09/10/2021 This company was spot on. Easy to work with. Did a good inspection. I would recommend to others who wanted an inspection of the house.
Call Now: (951) 215-3879 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2017 Exotic Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (760) 906-2021 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Rudy V. on 07/31/2021 KRGS was great from beginning to end. Communication leading up to the job was easy. Work was excellent. They helped fix an area of my roof that was leaking. Went above and beyond and even got some extra materials to make sure the job got done right. Would definitely recommend them.
Call Now: (714) 715-2313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leah T. on 03/16/2021 Steve was very professional and thorough. He completed and sent over the completed report within hours after finishing the home inspection.
Call Now: (707) 812-0058 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dustin F. on 11/02/2020 When a stranger comes over to inspect your home I can be intimidating especially during these trying times. Joe was extremely professional & Detail oriented. He is also a family Man and a Vet that carried pride and respect into his work. He had an understanding of the craziness of having a messy home due to 5 kids and busy working parents. His years of carpentry experience and education of the home inspection requirements was not only prevalent but he took the time to educate me through the home inspection process giving me a better understanding not only of the conditions of my home but also tips on what to fix or clean prepare my home to sell. I highly recommend anyone to hire him and his company!!!
Call Now: (317) 645-3644 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deverne A. on 11/30/2020 Joey has done two home inspections for me. I was very impressed with his work. He is incredibly thorough.
Call Now: (425) 761-7501 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Bender's Inspection Services is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (951) 675-1951 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Bridges Home Inspection, is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (909) 991-5804 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kathleen S. on 01/10/2020 He was extremely professional and super nice. The job was done in a timely manner. He was on time for appointment. His price was lower than everyone else I contacted. I would definitely recommend them.
Call Now: (760) 691-8618 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money. If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are. Call Mo and let him help you !
Call Now: (925) 819-1319 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol W. on 08/09/2021 Not sure if this was the full inspection I wanted.
Call Now: (760) 574-8762 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Anza Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 150 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Anza, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Anza, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 09/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Make sure the home is securely placed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 08/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I’ve got a newly built home with septic issues already. I need a second opinion

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 07/31/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 05/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Possible uying a mobile home and need it inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 01/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 08/25/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 08/22/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Property address is 39180 Tamscott Dr, Anza 92539 A Manufactured house 1440 sqft built in year 1982 on 4.3 acres land

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 08/15/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: I need the permanent foundation certified

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 08/8/2017 Comment: Escrow home inspection, rural stick and block property built in 1969

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anza, CA Date: 11/23/2016

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Anza

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.