Top Home Inspectors in Arcadia, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by mary w. on 02/29/2020 James Chris is the very BEST!, meticulous, detailed inspection report with great photos delivered . Thank you James For your PERFECT work. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Maryann W.
Call Now: (562) 967-7716 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money.

If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are.

Call Mo and let him help you !
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Paula G. on 06/01/2021 They are clean, on time, professional. The representatives are up front about all the costs of labor, materials and what type of products they offer. We liked the workers because they were quick. We did not feel pressured by the representatives that talked to us. They were nice family guys.ð ¤
Call Now: (626) 522-9099 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfredo .. on 08/03/2020 Good job done!
Call Now: (818) 899-1919 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex S. on 03/25/2021 They have great service with very competitive prices for home inspection.
Call Now: (818) 987-6818 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose R. on 05/05/2021 Conrad epitomized a professional. He agreed to conduct the home inspection on extremely short notice traveling across the city. He took his time to explain and identify issues with the home. He made sure I understood every step he took. I highly recommend him.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rosio R. on 05/11/2021 I am very satisfied with their work and service!
Call Now: (818) 447-9345 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020 Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hellen x. on 03/17/2021 He was there when we needed it.
Call Now: (909) 753-4070 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marieclaire M. on 09/17/2015 Dan Georgino was very professional and efficient. He answered all our questions and delivered the report in a timely manner. I would
highly recommend his services.
Call Now: (213) 337-9591 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn E. on 11/10/2020 He was friends and completely civered all aspects we expected. He was infirmative and gave suggestion to make changes and repairs.
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jill C. on 03/31/2019 Gapriel was professional, on time, friendly, easy to work with.
Call Now: (818) 480-1964 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sally W. on 03/07/2020 Would definitely hire him again
Call Now: (818) 358-5855 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 profile
Call Now: (800) 905-7102 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (714) 633-3619 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rhonda S. on 06/09/2021 Polite workers. Cleaned area everyday before leaving. Exceptional job; very pleased with their work.
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Kristine L. on 06/01/2021 As a first time home buyer we were not sure what to expect from a home inspection. We experienced fantastic service from start to finish. Kyle did a thorough job and provided a very detailed report. He was very knowledgeable and provided lots of photos with his findings/recommendations. He was very flexible with scheduling and was able to work us in last minute (on a holiday weekend). We got the report from Kyle very quickly and we were impressed with the level of detail and presentation. I would highly recommend Kyle Lee from Titan Property Inspections.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray I. on 06/01/2021 From my initial phone contact with California Roof Experts through the visit for the estimate and then the job itself, I felt that I definitely had made the right choice. Diego, Arturo, and their crew worked well together and kept me apprised of the repair progression. There were no surprise charges on the final invoice. The work was completed in the given time frame. The roof and ground below was left clean. Arturo did not leave until I was completely satisfied with the repair. I definitely and highly recommend California Roof Experts.
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arcadia Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 615 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arcadia, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Arcadia, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 04/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Covina, CA Date: 01/4/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 12/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 12/12/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 10/1/2020 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We are 11 unit townhouse. 3 units have leaking problem . Need certified inspection report for HOA meeting . Can you give me an estimate cost of inspection and report?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 09/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Condominium purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 06/29/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 05/14/2020 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 05/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home for General Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arcadia, CA Date: 05/8/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need to do inspection before closing

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Arcadia

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.