Top Home Inspectors in Archer, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Arthur D. on 06/04/2021 Humility is a virtue. Brantley outstanding explanation of this job was great. The thoughtful detailed description of the job was well executed. Great job Brantley.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfonso C. on 05/14/2021 Prompted, honest and courteous!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Neil M. on 05/20/2021 Was able to do 4 point and wind mitigation inspection. Prompt response. Fast turn around on report.
Call Now: (866) 216-0276 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maggie k. on 08/16/2019 Brian was a pleasure to work with and made sure he was very thorough in his inspection! Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (407) 454-4925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernice C. on 12/19/2020 We finally found someone who knows what they are doing and they relaid our pavers correctly! Our lanai looks brand new! We highly recommend this hard-working group!
Call Now: (352) 213-6060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Walter W. on 07/20/2017 Came out to give estimate on the date stated. Returned on the agreed upon date to do the work. Mr. Dwayne is very knowledgeable in roofing. He did an excellent job. He also removed & replaced the sheet rock inside that had been damaged by the leak. His pricing was EXCELLENT. We had several other quotes from other companies that were much higher for less work to be done. Holloway Roofing will be our go to roofing company from now on. Will highly recommend this company to family & friends. If you need a roofing company this is definitely the one you should contact. Thank you Mr. Dwayne.
Call Now: (866) 587-0034 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Archer Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 178 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Archer, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Archer, FL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Archer, FL Date: 06/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Archer, FL Date: 01/21/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Citizen 4 point home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Symena, FL Date: 01/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Archer, FL Date: 10/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to buy property has a double wide 1998 has water damage needs roof dont need, ?? On ducts and under the house and furance etc we know it needs work but its the things i cant see that i want a professional to inspect its needs

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Archer, FL Date: 07/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 4 point inspection and wind mitigation report

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Archer, FL Date: 05/4/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Archer, FL Date: 04/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Archer, FL Date: 02/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am purchasing a home and I would like for it to be inspected before hand

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Archer, FL Date: 11/6/2019 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Looking for a roof certificate, tin roof on a cracker house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Archer, FL Date: 10/22/2019 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We need a foundation inspection for our VA loan.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Archer

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.