Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Arden, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Arden, NC
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

J B. 03/24/2020

"Shaun gave me many tips on how I could remedy issues. Further, he offered other tips on how I might pursue projects I was considering in how to improve the home. He helped considerably my negotiations around buying the home at a fair price."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (828) 785-3989 Call Now
Helen K. 07/21/2019

"Was easy to work with. Allows you to join him. Disappointed that he didn't bring overalls to go under house further to give me more thorough inspection of crawl space. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (828) 337-5712 Call Now
George J. 04/14/2020

"Showed up when he said he would "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (828) 450-9784 Call Now
Ken J. 09/24/2018

"Chris, did a great job, showed up on time, worked until he was satisfied, and I was happy-----cleaned up when job was over."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (828) 712-4583 Call Now
Morris C. 12/02/2019

"The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (706) 963-9424 Call Now
Ben S. 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (828) 275-1485 Call Now
SHIRLEY C. 05/20/2019

"professional, polite and did a fantastic job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (828) 242-7687 Call Now
Jon S. 04/02/2020

"I am a general contractor. I have used them for roofing siding and painting. All jobs were completed in a timely manner. All my communications with them were professional. "

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (828) 275-8503 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Arden Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 160 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arden, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Arden, NC


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 07/09/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Need a buyer's home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Purchasing a duplex for living and renting. Both of us will remain in place.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: residential home would like an inspection before putting on market

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: ARDEN, NC
Date: 04/2019
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Townhome.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 03/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I’m renting this mobile home I would inspection possibly lawsuits. Landlord doesn’t want fix anything

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 02/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 02/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection to sale

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arden, NC
Date: 12/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Sibgle family house, 3 Fairway dr. In arden, nc. 4 br 3 be, 2 wood burning fireplaces, built in 77. Needing home, radon, pest, and septic inspection, if,you do fireplaces seperately please let me know. Thank you, xxxxxx

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Arden

Roofing Specialists
251 S. Morgan Branch Rd.
Candler, NC 28715
The Wright Builders, Inc.
15 Carrier St.
Asheville, NC 28806
Advantage Inspection of Asheville-Hendersonville, Inc.
P.O. Box 6112
Hendersonville, NC 27873
Brick Kicker
302 Whispering Creek Lane
Zirconia, NC 28790
Joe Whitson
115 Little Hungry Rd.
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Ultimate Finish
35 Oakhurst Drive
Arden, NC 28704
Homebound Inspections, LLC
12920 Union Square Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Mad Rabbit Renovations
2395 Saint Pauls Rd.
Hendersonville, NC 28792