Top Home Inspectors in Arlington, WA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dimitre B. on 11/18/2021 Great service. Great report
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hongwen C. on 10/23/2021 Very details
Call Now: (206) 607-0472 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly f. on 10/18/2021 Nobility Roofing is owned and operated by an amazing individual. Great communication, wonderful work, attention to detail and great to work with on several projects. Will work with him for other upcoming projects, without a doubt!!
Call Now: (360) 467-2988 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anne M. on 05/09/2021 This company is stellar. From the initial call to the installation, I experienced nothing but professionalism from everyone. The men who installed the insulation were punctual (that means a lot to me as I'm a tight schedule) and efficient. My husband and friends were impressed with their work.
Call Now: (425) 903-6453 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by travis x. on 02/10/2021 Ex military guy, just wants to help people!
Call Now: (360) 988-1312 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Here at Pilchuck Inspections we strive to provide our clients with a sense of security. We want our clients to know that we are dedicated to providing an unbiased third party analysis of your property. As a locally owned business our success is dependent upon our clients satisfaction with the 400+ points of inspection that we do on each home. We encourage our clients to join us as we inspect the property so we can discuss our findings with you. If you are unable to be there, we also provide you with a follow up phone call to ensure any questions you have about your report are answered! We know that buying a home is a large financial and emotional investment and we strive to ensure that our clients can feel confident with their purchase. Likewise if you are selling it is good to get ahead of any issues that would slow down your sale. Give us a call, we would be happy to give you an honest, thorough and timely inspection.
Call Now: (425) 508-5021 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 What We Do. At SolarSmart we are energy experts; not just a company that sells panels and systems to homeowners. That means we'll provide you with the best information on how to choose the perfect installation for your lifestyle, rather than simply selling you 'a thing'. It'll start by an energy pre-consultation to understand your home energy needs. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service at every touch point - online, over the phone, and in person - ensuring your expectations are exceeded. Solar Panel Installation. Every homeowner has their own opinion on what a solar array should look like, and they all have good points. We design an optimal system and customized energy solution for you based on property specifics, utility rates, shading among other factors. We work with utilities and our city inspector partners ensures all proper permits and approvals are in place. SolarSmart understands, solar installation's no longer a luxury item: It's a smart economical decision.
Call Now: (360) 310-7611 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colin D. on 03/17/2021 Highly recommend
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 176 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arlington, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Arlington, WA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 10/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 08/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 07/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Inspect under mobile home,the belly band,flooring

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 07/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 07/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 07/21/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 06/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 04/27/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 03/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New/moving in

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 03/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, WA Date: 02/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a concrete patio inspected and house to verify house damage. Patio is slanted, out of square, poured directly on the house, think on one side and too thin on the other

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Arlington

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.