Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Ashland City, TN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Herman P. on 02/11/2020

"Very thorough with the inspection and knowledgeable..."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (931) 278-3413 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Thao T. on 09/10/2020

"Michael sure is the best! He's very enthusiastic, dedicated, detailed and professional. Very blessed to find him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (931) 257-3830 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam P. on 10/02/2020

"Wesley was incredibly communicative, thorough, and timely. He took the time to explain anything on the report that may have been confusing. 10/10 would use again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (931) 444-0651 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Martin B. on 10/16/2020

"Great job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 589-5637 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marti M. on 02/17/2020

"Bill was very throughout. I looked at the house on 2 separate occasions and he found things I didn t notice. His main concern was safety hazards. This is very important to me, as I have a 4 year old. Next, he made sure everything was in proper working order. Doing his best to find problems that may arise in the near future. He took the time to teach me so many things. His final report was sent to me the next day. He was very easy to stay in touch with. A kind and knowledgeable man. I highly recommend Bill! Thanks, Bill, for caring as much about this house as we do! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (270) 576-7716 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Fulong Q. on 09/01/2020

"The job done lacks details."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 559-8400 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020

A home is the biggest purchase you will ever make, so it is important to understand the condition of your investment. Let Triple C Home Inspection provide the thorough inspection you expect and a report you can rely on to make a confident decision.
As a Certified Professional Home Inspector trained by AHIT; American Home Inspection Training Institute, I have the knowledge and the experience to spot problems with materials, installation, and workmanship that other inspectors might miss.
I follow comprehensive standards of practice set forth by the state of Tennessee, which ensures that you receive a detailed and accurate home inspection. I also abide by a strict Code of Ethics, which puts your interest first and protects your rights as a consumer.
I understand firsthand how stressful a real estate transaction can be. Whether you are buying or building a new home, selling the one you are in, or purchasing an investment property let Triple C Home Inspection give you the peace of mind.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 686-4349 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim D. on 02/21/2020

"Phillip is the best inspector I have ever hired! I’m in the real estate business, so I have hired several different people over the years. He is so thorough!! And he has so much integrity, and kindness. I’m so glad I found this company. Plus they have the best prices!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 840-2061 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Joyce B. on 02/15/2020

"Prompt efficient and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (931) 220-9554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Charles C. on 08/17/2020

"We had a few issues but Matt Gatch corrected them all in a professional and timing matter!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 873-4631 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Ashland City Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 343 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ashland City, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ashland City, TN

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 10/05/2020 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Replacing roof
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: This is a new build in Sycamore Ridge with an Ashland City address but closer to Pleasant View TN. We want a complete inspection and the date will be Oct. 16, Friday in the a.m. if possible. We live in Columbus Ohio and my husband will travel to be there with the inspector. Of course the builder wants a quick turn around of what they find so anything that needs to be fixed can be done by Oct. 30 when they have scheduled our closing. Please let us know who can do this and how much it will cost. Thanks so much. Sharon and Jim xxxxxxxx
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am buying a new home and just need it checked out fully.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a home purchase that needs a home inspection. the home is about 1-2 years old located in Ashland City
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ashland City, TN Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying mobile home financing needs structure inspection