Top Home Inspectors in Atlanta, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenn S. on 04/20/2022 The report was very detailed with high quality photos. A very knowledgeable inspector and makes himself available to answer questions.
Call Now: (866) 334-6823 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jim R. on 05/04/2022 In this day and age, if you get someone responsive like him and does a good job, I'd say hire him.
Call Now: (989) 575-5108 Call Now
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of Home Inspections that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (888) 220-8500 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike K. on 01/11/2022 Professional, prompt, friendly, quick, knowledgeable.
Call Now: (989) 619-3111 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Marques H. on 10/04/2021 I wanted to share with you that my home inspector (Bill) truly went above and beyond for me today and far exceeded my already very high expectations! I hired MichiganPro.com for a termite inspection and well water analysis for my Veterans Affairs mortgage refinance requirements. Instead of getting what he needed and getting out or rushing through things, Bill not only let my son and I follow him around, he patiently and thoroughly answered our 10,000 questions about our house. And most importantly for us, he pointed out every little thing around our house that has the potential of becoming something more, even though those things were not directly related to what we hired him for. And as a HUGE added bonus, he gave us great tips and tricks to save a ton of money by easily and efficiently fixing everything ourselves. In my opinion, he genuinely went the extra mile to make sure that I was a very satisfied customer and very well informed homeowner! If you ever need it, MichiganPro.com Home Inspections is truly your best bet!
Call Now: (800) 470-7938 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Atlanta

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Atlanta Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 157 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Atlanta, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Atlanta, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 03/19/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 04/19/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspector.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 02/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 11/3/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 09/14/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking to purchase a home on Canada Creek Ranch in Atlanta Michigan. If my offer is accepted I would like a home inspection done to make sure there is no surprises after purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 07/22/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: pre sale home inspection for the buyer including well and septic inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 06/28/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: pre- purchase home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 06/17/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a home inspection asap for a home I am buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 03/3/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: i AM LOOKING FOR PRICING ON A COMPLETE HOME INSPECTION AND WOULD LIKE TO KNOW EXACTLY WHAT THAT INCLUDES. IT WILL NEED A WELL AND SEPTIC INSPECTION AS WELL AND I NEED TO KNOW IF THAT IS INCLUDED OR EXTRA.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 12/7/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Potential House purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 08/1/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: a house we are wanting to purchase for a weekend home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, MI Date: 05/18/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.