Top Home Inspectors in Auburn, WA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our professional Services and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa M. on 09/08/2021 Very friendly and helpful!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wasif A. on 06/29/2021 Added 1000 sq feet addition to our house. Total roof area came out to 16 squares (1600 square feet). The owner Randy was just a gem of a guy. Respectful, polite, cared about his employee and completed the job with heavy concrete tiles in a timely manner. Excellent rates. Highly recommend this company and the owner has over 30 years roofing experience.
Call Now: (866) 728-5652 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Lakhbir S. on 04/19/2021 Excellent
Call Now: (425) 202-0385 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Heidi T. on 06/09/2021 Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!
Call Now: (253) 376-6659 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home improvement project as if it were our own. We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, traditional tile, natural slate, flat, foam, or single-ply. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (714) 686-7877 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff A. on 12/22/2020 Friendly, onetime and very responsive
Call Now: (425) 610-9643 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hayley C. on 05/02/2021 Great company, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again!
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darren r. on 08/28/2021 Ezequiel is personal and cares about the quality and will work with you on the price of the project,
Call Now: (614) 421-8327 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert S. on 02/05/2021 Our house (built-in 1941) has an HVAC system for heating/cooling that we had installed in 2016. However, each year our electric bill was increasing considerably and we were cold in the house. I decided to have an energy audit to see if it would identify the problem. I used HomeAdvisor to request an energy audit. Smart PNW responded quickly and came out the next day with testing equipment including a thermal scanner. James, the owner, is a very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable person. He explained the tests he was doing and why. He reviewed the results while still at my house and followed it up with a written report. I think the cost was very fair. Based on the results I hired James and his team to fix the issues they found. His team always wore masks and were very considerate in our house. They moved furniture to get access to areas and then moved it back when done. All in all, I cannot imagine a better experience.
Call Now: (425) 448-3279 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colin D. on 03/17/2021 Highly recommend
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Posted by Chet K. on 04/09/2021 Thorough, efficient service. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend!
Call Now: (425) 320-6988 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert D. on 04/30/2021 Ryan did a very good job for us.
Call Now: (360) 229-9851 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019 The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Elevated Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (253) 409-2314 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2017 DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (425) 313-4663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane G. on 02/17/2021 Tim was super responsive, very through, gives a report while you wait, takes his time to report to my clients and I was very satisfied.
Call Now: (253) 261-0129 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2015 What We Do. At SolarSmart we are energy experts; not just a company that sells panels and systems to homeowners. That means we'll provide you with the best information on how to choose the perfect installation for your lifestyle, rather than simply selling you 'a thing'. It'll start by an energy pre-consultation to understand your home energy needs. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service at every touch point - online, over the phone, and in person - ensuring your expectations are exceeded. Solar Panel Installation. Every homeowner has their own opinion on what a solar array should look like, and they all have good points. We design an optimal system and customized energy solution for you based on property specifics, utility rates, shading among other factors. We work with utilities and our city inspector partners ensures all proper permits and approvals are in place. SolarSmart understands, solar installation's no longer a luxury item: It's a smart economical decision.
Call Now: (360) 310-7611 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Robert is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (206) 775-1558 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 With over 10 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from roofing to gutter cleaning. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Olympic Roofing a call today! We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (253) 878-5311 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melinda B. on 07/28/2021 Redemption Home Inspection was professional and helpful. I highly recommend their services.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Matthew is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (360) 350-9639 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eligio C. on 04/21/2021 This company is worth its weight in gold!
Call Now: (253) 677-5084 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by JoLynn X. on 09/16/2020 I have been in my business for almost 5 years and have used several home inspectors, but he does all my inspection now! He is the only one I call!
Call Now: (562) 967-6517 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Auburn Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 521 reviews of 25 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Auburn, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Auburn, WA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 09/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 08/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: In the process of making an offer for a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 06/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a certification to have my septic system to be inspected for sale. 3100 sq ft house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 06/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: buyer home inspection for 4100 square foot home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 06/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1970 22W X 44 L mobile home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 06/5/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 05/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Preclosing inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Seller - attempting to get a home inspection to submit with sale documents

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Auburn, WA Date: 03/29/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Auburn

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.