Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Avon Lake, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JE
    Parma, OH·

    home inspections

    "they do a really thorough job and are very professional"

    Adam R. in November 2016

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "Very professional and reliable."

    Annroj F. in December 2019

    Detailed Home Inspections Logo
    Lyndhurst, OH·

    Home Inspector

    "Josh was our professional who came out to do a home inspection for a home purchase. He was very thorough and explained things after each floor of the home, including the attic and basement. He was very knowledgeable and personable. He didn't sugar coat things and actually got up on ladders, roofs that he could get to and under things as needed. He made suggestions on how to improve furnace and HVAC efficiency and air flow as well as how to prevent future basement foundation issues and what to look for. I would totally recommend this company. From booking, to paying, to the actual inspection day, it was super easy. And, Josh had my results back the same day!"

    Kate C. in July 2022

    HG
    Twinsburg, OH·

    Attic Insulation, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    "The crew was on time, started and worked to completion. Every one was very professional, friendly and all about business. The project managers walked through and took care of the final details-the pictures, the cleanup and any concerns that I had. Awesome. The Twinsburg team was more than great."

    Katherine A. in December 2023

    VH
    Aurora, OH·

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Roof Maxx, Baths, Doors & Windows

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    Reliable Roofing & Restoration Logo

    Commercial Roofing, Siding, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Great experience, I would recommend the company to anyone needing roofing repairs. On time for the job repair, no advance payment and one year warranty on roofing repairs."

    Elaine B. in April 2023

    CI
    North Randall, OH·

    All Home Inspections

    "Mike was great. Very detailed and didn't leave anything out."

    melissa B. in November 2013

    Morris Home Inspections Logo
    Avon Lake, OH·

    Home Inspections, Construction Inspections, Radon Gas Testing

    "David Morris is very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. We learned a lot from him about our new house and feel very confident,"

    Laurie H. in November 2018

    PV
    Rocky River, OH·

    Storm Damage, Roofing, Siding , and 1 more

    "Bryan Pauley and is crew were amazing throughout the entire process!! Highly recommended!!"

    Rob W. in June 2024

    Renew Home Exteriors Logo
    Barberton, OH·

    Siding, Roofing & Gutters, Windows

    "The Renew Team was excellent. Very professional and honest. Did a great job on my siding upgrade. Would recommend 100%"

    Russ C. in August 2022

    Berry Insulation Company Logo
    Cleveland, OH·

    Insulation, Attic Insulation - Crawl Spaces, Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Professional thorough and cleaned up leaving the space cleaner than before the work was completed. Martin Berry was quick to evaluate and provide a reasonable quote and was there to inspect the job when completed. Highly recommend them for any future work."

    Gregg W. in January 2018

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Avon Lake Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 534 reviews of 534 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Avon Lake, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Avon Lake, OH

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.