Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Barberton, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/01/2018

"Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 571-1074 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zachary B. on 11/23/2018

"Chris was a great help. Was early for our appointment. With so little free time these days I was greatful he was early. Talked me through the entire process explained his findings as we went through the house. I will be using him again in the near future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 338-7748 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sally G. on 06/21/2020

"I hired Adam to look at my basement because two waterproofers had looked at cracks and mold areas and told me two different things. Adam looked at the whole house extremely thoroughly and pointed out a couple of small plumbing issues that I needed to take care of. As far as the basement, he told me there were some things I
needed to do. Nowhere near as much as the waterproofers said....like putting in structural pins and many expensive unnecessary recommendations! I'm sure that Adam saved me thousands of dollars! Adam was very thorough, honest, and professional, and quite knowledgeable.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 704-7170 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Integra Property Inspections is your one stop shop for all of your home inspection needs. Prompt and professional service is the only way we do business. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction each and every time we take on a new property. Call today to schedule.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 763-4970 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 06/29/2020

"Dan is a great guy. He was punctual, honest, and efficient. I'll definitely be reaching out to him for future inspection needs! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 306-9561 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris D. on 09/10/2020

"Michael was good with communication, provided excellent customer service, and quality inspections!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 324-0501 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karlee R. on 07/19/2020

"I'm very happy with Joe's service. He was friendly and professional and answered all of my questions really well. His inspection was very thorough and saved me from buying a house I likely would have regretted in the future. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 581-7216 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert B. on 07/23/2020

"Innovative Roofing Solutions, Inc. is a very knowledgeable team of people that do timely work and are always dependable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 594-6858 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000

Our company welcomes you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality craftsmanship will accurately reflect your tasks and lifestyle. We are known for our prompt service and superior attention to detail. You can count on us to get the job done right the first time. We wlll meet with you at your convenience and will not keep you waiting. Call us today for your free estimate. You’ll be pleased you did. Thank you

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 372-2573 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robin L. on 05/01/2019

"he does all of our commercial roofing work, and he's excellent with response times, repairs, replacement work and gives us a number of options to consider. He's an excellent contractor to deal with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 207-3879 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew R. on 09/04/2020

"David was friendly and knowledgeable. During the inspection he explained what he was doing and the purpose behind it and answered all questions that I had."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 696-5927 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dominique M. on 05/24/2020

"Greg was absolutely.. definitely recommendable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 647-5461 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben R. on 08/15/2020

"Quick and thorough at the best price around."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 542-8500 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Linda R. on 08/18/2020

"Excellent and thorough. The inspection report was well illustrated with photos and detailed explanations. Would definitely use him again. VERY, VERY HONEST!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 314-0810 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by John R. on 03/13/2018

"Exellent work and quality. Great people to work with. Will definitely hire again for roof projects on out Community Center ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 575-4784 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Barberton Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 341 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Barberton, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Barberton, OH

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Barberton, OH Date: 09/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2 bed room 1 bath home to rent out
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norton, OH Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am looking for a general home inspection, well and septic system inspection, and wood destroying insects inspection on a home we are buying in Norton, OH.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Barberton, OH Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: All I need done is the well water pump and the sceptic inspected for home sell.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Norton, OH Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We need a general home inspection on a house that we are purchasing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Barberton, OH Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Barberton, OH Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Would like house inspected before buying
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: NORTON, OH Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need a mobile home installer to properly install 2 mobile homes in the same mobile home park. Park is located in Norton, Ohio
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: NORTON, OH Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Barberton, OH Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for getting home inspection for a home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Barberton, OH Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for purchase of home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Barberton

GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Building Inspector of Ohio
237 Highland Ave.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Mossor Home Inspection
3224 15th St. Nw
Canton, OH 44708
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111
Classic Cleaning
9930 Nantucket Dr
Twinsburg, OH 44087
K Home Improvement Inc.
2272 Acre Rd.
Akron, OH 44320
A Sage Home Inspection Service, LLC
P.O. Box 1104
Medina, OH 44258