Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Barberton, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NO
    Canton, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "Very professional and reliable."

    Annroj F. in December 2019

    Keen Home Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Seville, OH·

    Effective Communication, Customer Satisfaction, Punctual, I use a thermal Imager , and 2 more

    About us: "Keen Home Inspection, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Banna Home and Property Inspections Logo

    Termite / Wood Destroying Inspection - Inspection, Radon Testing, Home inspection , and 2 more

    "Tom was extremely attentive to our needs and to the details of the inspection. Definitely a positive experience and would highly recommend to other."

    Anna M. in October 2023

    Home Genius Exteriors Logo
    Twinsburg, OH·

    "The crew was on time, started and worked to completion. Every one was very professional, friendly and all about business. The project managers walked through and took care of the final details-the pictures, the cleanup and any concerns that I had. Awesome. The Twinsburg team was more than great."

    Katherine A. in December 2023

    Protective Home Inspections Logo
    Ashland, OH·

    Home Inspections

    "Very friendly and easy to work with"

    Albert B. in December 2020

    FP

    In business since 2023

    WOOD DESTROYING INSECT INSPECTIONS (TERMITE), Lead Risk Assessor, RADON GAS TESTING , and 2 more

    About us: "Welcome to FRONTIER PROPERTY INSPECTIONS! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you! WE ARE BOTH HONORED AND PLEASED TO GIVE VETERAN DISCOUNTS THANK YOU FOR SERVING OUR COUNTRY AND PROTECTING OUR FREEDOMS"

    CT

    In business since 2000

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job."

    RR

    "Awesome company to work with"

    Joshua B. in January 2024

    Williams Home Improvements Logo

    "Help us through all of our insurance claims. Wonderful contractors."

    Rhonda S. in December 2023

    CI
    North Randall, OH·

    All Home Inspections

    "Wonderful company for a home inspection. Very thorough and detailed."

    Kyle G. in February 2024

    BR
    Salem, OH·

    Moisture Surveys, Leak Investigations, Condition Assessments , and 2 more

    "Benner roof consultingâ s team planned our commercial roof project - Including working with the slope design plan, , Manufacturer requirements and making sure that all of the installation requirements were met in order for us to get our 20 year NDL (no dollar limit) warranty. Tom"

    tom R. in February 2024

    PR
    Salineville, OH·

    Commercial Metal Roofing, Commercial Flat, Foam Roofing

    "Myron was amazing,did an excellant job in a very short period of time.I had quite a challenging hill for him to climb,he never complained,even with some rain through-out the day.wish I could find more professional workers like him for all the other jobs I need done!"

    Bonnie T. in July 2013

    YC

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Barberton, Ohio Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $318
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $475

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Barberton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 420 reviews of 420 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Barberton, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Barberton, OH

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.