Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Beaverton, OR

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "Over 3 decades of industry experience, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    BL

    In business since 2018

    Hillsboro, OR·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    About us: "We are a full service inspection company offering residential (both single- and multi-family) and commercial inspections along with sewer scopes, radon testing, oil tank sweeps, air and water quality testing, WDO certificates, Home Energy Scores and floor plans. No need to make multiple appointments when we can do it all! We are a husband and wife team running our inspection business with a focus on quality, friendliness, and knowledge that is both broad and deep. The inspector's decades of experience and close attention to detail will give you the information needed for your real estate journey. We both enjoy supporting people throughout their property decisions and pride ourselves on making the inspection process smooth for you. Tim is a great resource who will supply you with an accurate, informative, and comprehensive picture of your investment."

    HQ
    Portland, OR·

    Over 18 Years of Experience

    "Efficient, friendly, easy to deal with, on time and provided before and after photos because there was no way I was going up on the roof."

    Patrick and Nan M. in August 2021

    GI
    Eagle Creek, OR·

    Home Inspection (Commercial & Residential)

    "They were very quick to respond. We had the inspectio done within 24 after. They were professional and friendly. The pricing was very good."

    David H. in October 2008

    SKYLINE HOME INSPECTIONS PDX LLC Logo
    PORTLAND, OR·

    Home Inspections

    "I hired Skyline to do a general inspection as I had some concerns with the shape of the house after 30 years. Preston did my inspection and was incredible. He covered my house inside and out and then, while still there, took all the time needed to walk me through the things I could do to prevent the water damage I was seeing. He found a ton of issues but showed me how to make it feel manageable. He seemed to really enjoy what he did and managed to teach me a lot in just one visit."

    J.D. M. in June 2023

    JB
    Tigard, OR·

    Remodel, Kithchen and Baths, Remodel , and 3 more

    "I appreciated the attention to detail and quality work, and good communication and acheduling. Very efficient operation."

    Susan J. in December 2014

    Homemasters Portland SW Logo
    Tigard, OR·

    Gutters - HOMEMASTERS Lifetime Custom Seamless Aluminum Gutters, Windows - Simonton / Anderson, Roofing - CertainTeed (5 Star Installer) , and 2 more

    "Worked through HomeMasters. A fantastic job! Very quick turnaround and an excellent job all around. I highly recommend!!"

    Mike N. in October 2022

    DF

    "Great quality installation, respectful of their space and workers, amazing clean up and timely order."

    Jennifer K. in November 2023

    Joey Builders, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2020

    Portland, OR·

    Additions and Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Blue Roof Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Choosing the right home inspector can be a difficult. Unlike most professionals, you probably won't get to meet your home inspector before hiring them. Furthermore, different inspectors have varying qualifications, experiences, equipment, reporting methods, and pricing. One thing for sure is that a quality home inspection requires a lot of work, and a thorough inspections depends heavily on the individual inspectors effort. If you honor us by permitting us to inspect your new home, we guarantee to give our very best effort and perform the inspection as if we are buying the home ourselves. This we promise to you. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Beaverton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 201 reviews of 201 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oregon

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oregon, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oregon Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Beaverton, OR

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Beaverton, OR

  • Project Location: Beaverton, OR
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Beaverton, OR
    Date: 02/02/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need to inspect roof as a flushing fell off
  • Project Location: Beaverton, OR
    Date: 01/28/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Home Energy Audit
  • Project Location: Beaverton, OR
    Date: 01/07/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: We have moisture in one wall of the home.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.