Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Belleville, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Patrice V. on 08/04/2020

"Mike is extremely thorough, professional, personable and honest. He found things that another inspector missed. His experience as a firefighter really shows in his attention to detail, quick response time & excellent work ethic. We trust Brick House 100% & requested only them to do our sons house inspection too. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 480-5698 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jamie B. on 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by John Z. on 09/05/2020

"Outstanding job. I would highly recommend Brett and his team. He is very knowledgeable and a very skilled contractor. Very professional. We have additional projects he has taken on. We have found an excellent contractor. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 660-2798 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Trish G. on 09/16/2020

"A good person and a hard worker. I would give him ten stars, if I could! I recommend him all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 212-2187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dawn S. on 11/08/2019

"Trent, the owner was pleasant to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and efficient. The team that came to install or roof was professional and extremely courteous. They did a beautiful job! When the job was over they cleaned up and didn t leave so much as a single nail on the ground. I highly recommend Arrow Roofing Services, LLC!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 453-7534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shampa M. on 07/28/2020

"James came on time and got the job done efficiently."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie x. on 04/03/2019

"He is a really hard worker, very sincere. He does what he says he will do. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 624-0095 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norm Y. on 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 231-3883 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 521-6117 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew S. on 08/27/2020

"Jim is an ace inspector and one hell of a good guy. He was thorough, punctual, and a joy to be around. Look no further, Jim is your man. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 578-6144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hannah S. on 09/24/2020

"N a"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 649-0433 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Todd G. on 08/27/2020

"Absolutely no problems, type of guy you want on your team. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 434-1227 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Belleville Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 438 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Belleville, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Belleville, MI

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Van Buren, MI Date: 09/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Belleville, MI Date: 09/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: My husband and I submitted an offer for a house contingent upon a successful house inspection. The seller accepted our offer and now we need a licensed inspector to conduct a full inspection of the house.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: BELLEVILLE, MI Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: mortgage company is requiring an inspection before i can close on house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Belleville, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Belleville, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking for a reputable home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Belleville, MI Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: VA loan pest inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Belleville, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to have a complete home inspection to proceed with purchase agreement
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Belleville, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Belleville, MI Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Private inspection Mobil home
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Belleville ( Sumpter Township ), MI Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Hello , I'm Scott , my insurance company is wanting a certified roof inspector to examine my home, i just bought this place . They want and estimate and the age of the shingles, referring to when they might need replacement It has to be in writing so I can send it to them Thanks Scott

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Belleville

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
WC Roofing
6728 Park Ave.
Allen Park, MI 48101
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Reliable Home Inspection Service
20830 Paloma
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
U.S. Inspect
13872 Edenderry Drive
South Lyon, MI 48178