Top Home Inspectors in Belleville, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert G. on 08/26/2021 Quality
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tana M. on 09/15/2019 The Pro Energy audit was an education. Checking for gas leaks, identifying insulation and air filtration issues, Doug is extremely thorough and professional. Although he knows all about high-end, cutting-edge HVAC technology, he can identify simple changes that an average homeowner can do on a budget. Also diagnosed a sewer gas leak of which I was unaware. He offered a lot of useful tips that I am acting on. VERY happy I invested in this audit.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique L. on 04/06/2021 Excellent. Very thorough, informative and professional.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 08/06/2021 Have on the calendar to hire again in fall after all the leaves come down.
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phil T. on 06/09/2021 He is a really good guy and does good work.
Call Now: (419) 392-4488 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! HouseMaster offers a 90 day guarantee, premium and basic utility connections and a buyer benefits program that includes 15% off up to $3,000.00 at Home Depot for all of our clients!
Call Now: (313) 492-1134 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie x. on 04/03/2019 He is a really hard worker, very sincere. He does what he says he will do.
Call Now: (734) 624-0095 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 My name is Zak Steiner and I am the owner of Golden Eye Inspections. I am a certified home inspector through InterNACHI. They provide training, testing, and certifications. As well as, mandatory yearly continuing education to stay certified and up to date with current standards of practice. Although certification for home inspectors is not needed in Michigan, I believe it is most essential to always provide each client with an extensive, knowledgeable report that they deserve. I take a lot of pride in my company, as our values are based around integrity and character. I thoroughly enjoy performing home inspections and assisting my clients in an upfront and honest manner about my findings! For most people, purchasing a home is one of the biggest investments you will make in your lifetime. A detailed report of the home is absolutely imperative prior to moving in. Every client is treated like family and their safety and well-being in the home is my main concern for every client.
Call Now: (734) 890-4993 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by roy h. on 10/20/2015 They are very professional.
Call Now: (231) 534-4992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob L. on 03/22/2021 {No Comment at This Time}
Call Now: (866) 623-4184 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020 Vern was very friendly and professional.
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2016 Welcome to Royalty Roofing & Paving! We service Detroit Metro and the surrounding areas! With over 25 years experience in the industry we pride ourselves on quick, hassle free service, with complete customer satisfaction! Call now to book your free estimate!
Call Now: (586) 701-0070 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vince p. on 02/14/2021 Very knowledgeable n thorough inspector! Fair pricing!
Call Now: (248) 415-9312 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by subashree s. on 07/18/2021 Mr.Ron was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. He did an awesome job and provided us many tips about home maintenance. Will definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ashlee M. on 08/16/2021 Fast service! Inquired on Homeadvisor and got a phone call from Phillip in less than a minute. Scheduled inspection for 2 days later. Prompt and detailed. Gave us the report same day! Report included repair suggestions and how to go about them. We feel confident moving forward knowing what needs to be done and what to look for in the future. Very reasonably priced for the detail of work.
Call Now: (313) 382-8215 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra S. on 04/11/2021 They were friendly, prompt and thorough.
Call Now: (810) 522-8511 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Belleville Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 415 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Belleville, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Belleville, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection for Closing Process

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Van Buren, MI Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Inspect ceiling

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: complete inspection of a 28x68 manufactured home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 07/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We have made an offer on and home and offer was accepted. Need to complete inspection by July 21st. Also need a sewer scope.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 07/8/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 07/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Belleville, MI Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home Inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Belleville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.