Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Benson, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shera B. on 09/24/2020

"Chris was great and he took the time to answer all questions we had about the inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 435-3145 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Brendon R. on 09/30/2019

"Top Armour contracting. Did a awesome job with my roof repair when other companies just wanted to replace my roof, because that is the easy thing to do. Anthony came in they an in depth evaluation and I appreciated their honesty, communication and step by step analysis. I highly recommend Top Armour"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (910) 500-2562 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donald G. on 09/24/2019

"Excellent.Great job.Great guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 313-3564 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon L. on 01/23/2020

"Harris & Lease did a fantastic job in helping us prepare to move and place our home on the market. Not only did they do our home inspection and refer us to the appropriate agencies for fixing our home up, they had constant communication with us until we moved. Our home was rented immediately, even before we left. This company is an absolutely gem and I 100% recommend Harris & Lease! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (910) 212-4082 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eva K. on 06/05/2017

"Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home.
Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 760-1727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Alfred V. on 10/21/2020

"Atom is super knowledgeable and is able to explain in layman's terms what is going on. Not only was Shingle Master recommended to me by a coworker, I am going to recommend this company to everyone I know. The level of professionalism is outstanding. You can't go wrong!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (910) 460-1028 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Travis T. on 09/28/2020

"Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 820-2444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by rob h. on 11/20/2018

"Excellent service. Extremely thorough "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 280-2570 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paola G. on 10/27/2020

"Jeff is awesome.
He explained very well all the details.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 904-3267 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Donald B. on 08/20/2020

"Prompt service and very reasonable prices for service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie C. on 10/01/2020

"They are honest, polite and hardworking. They arrived as scheduled and completed the job expeditiously. I would definitely hire them for future projects."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 207-7380 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Benson Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 385 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Benson, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Benson, NC

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Angier, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Older 1800 sqft farm house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Needing a full home inspection, radon and lead testing. The house was built in 1977. Located in Benson, NC.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Need a qualified assessment of all home repairs that might be needed.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 09/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home foundation inspection for a mobile home, need to verify that the brick foundation is still good.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is an investment property. Need to get inspection done before the due diligence is up
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Benson, NC Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: It is in Benson NC around 2200 sqft

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Benson

CRC Contractors
2054-c Highway 96
Raleigh, NC 27604
Jazzy Exterior Maintenance
5821 Chatmoss Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27610
Canning, Daniel V.
11301 Coachmans Way
Raleigh, NC 27601
Advantage Inspections-Premier
6512 Six Forks Rd.
Raliegh, NC 27615
Tower Engineering Professionals, Inc.
3703 Junction Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27603
Homeworx Inspections and Contracting, Inc.
6450 Knights Mill Rd.
Stantonsburg, NC 27883
Green Planet Energy Solutions, Inc.
311 Judges Rd., Unit 9f
Wilmington, NC 28405
Blue Ridge Home Energy Performance Analysis, LLC
507 Gwen Rd.
Hillsborough, NC 27278