Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Benson, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    David Jones Home Inspection Services Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Liscened Pest Control and Termite Control Operator, Home Inspections, Home Repairs and Remodeling , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend working with David and Billie Jo. They were very communicative through the entire process, David answered all of my questions, and the final report was sent very quickly. I couldn't have asked for more."

    Naya S. in February 2020

    Aycock Home Inspections Logo
    Clinton, NC·

    Home Inspection

    "Amazing professional and very thorough!"

    Modesty W. in December 2021

    TI
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Jeff goes above and beyond in all areas. His communication, flexibility and patience are second to none. Once inspection day arrived I found him to be punctual, friendly and thorough in his on site work. His report was delivered quickly, included lots of helpful pictures and was very detailed. Without hesitation I recommend you contact Jeff for your home inspection needs."

    John F. in March 2019

    Roofline Xperts of NC, LLC Logo

    Siding, Storm Damage, Roofing & Gutters

    "Chris is truly an expert in his field. My home was damaged from a heavy windy storm and I was seeking for roofing repair companies. I called couple companies and some quoted me outrageous repair cost. Chris returned my inquiry, him and his crew and took a look at the damage and assess the condition. He put on a temporary tarp to stop further damage and gave me a very reasonable quote. Since the damage was caused by Mother Nature. He also helped me with preparing the report for the insurance company for claim. Even though the insurance process took some time but Chris was patience and understanding. I followed his expertise and helpful advice. The job was fast and professional. I would highly recommend Chris due to his professionalism and knowledgeable in the business."

    Chisan Y. in December 2023

    MS
    Clinton, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Wonderful customer service, answered all questions to satisfaction"

    Robin R. in February 2016

    AH
    Fuquay Varina, NC·

    Water Sampling, Well Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 1 more

    "Mike arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of our home. We wanted this prior to the ending of our builder contract. He showed us exactly what was needed and explained in plain terms what we should tell the builder. Mike showed us issues needing correction that we would never have seen on our own. He was very professional and his report was sent to us within 24 hours."

    Tom W. in December 2008

    NKS Contracting, LLC Logo
    Benson, NC·

    Storm Related Damages/Insurance Claims, Metal Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installation, Replacements, Repairs , and 2 more

    "Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail."

    Travis T. in September 2020

    TH

    In business since 2024

    SOUTHPORT, NC·

    Inspection - Waterproofing

    About us: "Taylor Home Inspections LLC is excited to serve Southport Home inspections needs! The company is locally owned and operated. Operating period Paul has 3 years of experience in the industry. Taylor Home Inspections LLC is excited to take on new clients immediately. call today for estimate"

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "They are polite, kind, walked us through every step and their prices are exceptional."

    Annatoli M. in December 2017

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Benson, North Carolina Average
    $367
  • Typical Range
    $350 - $367
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $570

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Benson Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 333 reviews of 333 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Benson, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Benson, NC

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.