Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bethpage, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    DD

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Deep Dive Home Inspections LTD, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. 25 years of accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    PH

    In business since 2022

    About us: ""We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.""

    LI

    "Great experience. Allen was dependable and very thorough. He explained all his findings to me and sent a detailed report the following morning. Would definitely recommend!"

    James L. in December 2023

    HI

    In business since 2006

    About us: "Welcome to HomeSpector Inc, Long Island Home Inspections! Call your Board Certified Long Island Master Inspector "Tommy" Decebal Adamescu directly at 516-851-5833 7days/week. We are a full service home inspection corporation (NYS Lic. 16000004487) located in Farmingdale, NY, officially established in 2006, but have far more years of experience. Home Inspections offered anywhere in Long Island, New York, Nassau county, Suffolk county and Queens county. Special discounts for Farmingdale, NY, Massapequa, NY, Levittown, NY, Amityville, NY, Lindenhurst, NY, Babylon, NY, Sunnyside, NY, Ridgewood, NY, Woodside, NY. Romanian and some Spanish language spoken. We know that choosing the right home inspector can be difficult. Different inspectors have varying qualifications, equipment, experience, reporting methods, and yes, different pricing. One thing for sure is a home inspection requires a vast experience."

    Home Works Inspection Logo
    Miller Place, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "Angelo Lettieri is a thorough, considerate, and highly skilled home inspector. My partner and I used his services for two different homes we were interested in and he could not have been more professional, kind, prompt, or hard working. His reports are easy to understand yet extremely informative and detailed. Thank you Angelo!"

    Annie M. in November 2023

    Uncut Corners, Inc. Logo
    Medford, NY·

    Home Inspections

    "As my first experience going through the process, I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The inspector arrived on time, introduced himself, gave me a quick overview of what he will do, and instantly went into action with a deliberate sequence that covered more than I'd expect. As part of the inspection, at no additional cost, he employed a drone to have a better view of the roof's condition. I really appreciated the inspection report's detail, which I received much quicker than expected. It adds such tremendous value for a first time home buyer, understanding the what, when, where and how's of a house, especially since I've lived in apartments most of my life. The thoroughness of the report and the in person walk through summary, really gave me confidence in moving forward with this life changing decision. Again, thank you, David for everything. I couldn't be happier. I look forward to sharing your contact information with anyone looking for your type of services."

    Carlos D. in July 2022

    Conway Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Islip, NY·

    Home Inspections

    "We had a great experience with Conway Home Inspections. Sean was very communicative during the scheduling process and once onsite, he was extremely thorough in his inspection. Upon completion he thoughtfully walked us through each item that he was noting and was able to pass on his knowledge to us about important items. I could not recommend this company enough! If you need a home inspection done, look no further."

    Joanna N. in November 2023

    Aberdeen Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Smithtown, NY·

    Mechanical/Heating Systems, Electrical Systems, Home Inspection

    "Very thorough and professional, highly recommended!"

    Jonathan & Pauline D. in December 2022

    BR

    In business since 1975

    Huntington Station, NY·

    About us: "We're a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    O'Brien Brothers Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wading River, NY·

    Chimneys, Siding, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Great Work / Fair Price & Great Delivery. Ed and the team at O'Brien Brothers would definitely be a strong recommendation."

    pete C. in December 2018

    New Home Inspectors, LLC Logo
    East Northport, NY·

    Home Inspections, Residential - Pre-listing, buyer inspections and maintenance inspections, Roofing, Foundations, Plumbing, Heating, HVAC Systems and more , and 2 more

    "Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

    Diane N. in November 2019

    Best Choice Roofing and Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    All types of Siding Installations and Repair, Gutter Installation, Cleaning & Repairs, Masonry Work , and 2 more

    "Came in the middle of a storm to help us fix one of our siding panels. All you need to know about the dedication of the team. Highly recommend!"

    Brandon X. in August 2020

    Elite Roofing NY Logo
    Glen Cove, NY·

    Asphalt, Metal, Tile, EXPERIENCED, ON TIME ON BUDGET , and 2 more

    "Great service. On time all speak English and super easy to communicate."

    Max B. in October 2023

    All Phase Construction, Inc. Logo
    Manorville, NY·

    Emergency and After Hours Services, Remodeling, Roofing and Gutters

    "Loved them!!! They are a must hire. Fast and completed beautiful work!!"

    Tracey S. in November 2018

    NSAM Logo
    Hempstead, NY·

    Interior Painting, Carpentry, Roofing

    "I've been working with him a few years now and he has vast knowledge of different for construction! When it came to framing I was really impressed because he is creative and can do work that's a lot harder. He is somebody I can easily recommend if I'm busy to take it!"

    Linuce X. in December 2020

    Pro Line Roofing And Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    Chimney flashing repair or replacement, Flat roof repair or installation, Roof Repair or installation , and 1 more

    "i hired pro line John came on time and give me an estimate and he was so friendly next day he bring hes guys and they did my roof and my skylights i highy recommend them"

    Donna L. in November 2021

    Triple H Insulation, Heating and Cooling Logo
    Saint James, NY·

    Free Home Energy Assessments, All types of Insulation - Spray Foam, Cellulose, Solarguard, SIlverGlo, Blown-in, Creative Financing -Residential only , and 1 more

    "Great company that provided excellent service"

    Micheal W. in December 2023

    NE

    Radon testing, Commercial inspections, home inspections , and 2 more

    "Luis was on time, polite and very informative. He explained in detail everything I needed to know about the home I wanted him to inspect."

    alex H. in November 2013

    HM Construction Group, Inc. (Long Island Handyman Group) Logo
    Plainview, NY·

    Sheetrock, Trim, Bathrooms, Finishes, Handyman Services, All Phases of Construction , and 2 more

    "He went above and beyond. It was a pleasant experience overall. I was very happy with him and would use him again."

    Daniel S. in October 2017

    Exterior Team Home Services, Inc. Logo
    Patchogue, NY·

    Roofing, Framing

    "They did a wonderful job, and I could not have been happier, with the work they did and how easy they were to deal with."

    Evelyn P. in December 2021

    BW

    "Quick and efficient will call them in future when needed"

    Mark S. in November 2022

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    JRL Commercial Roofing Logo

    In business since 1997

    Syosset, NY·

    Roofing Repairs I can generally find any leak I do a full evaluation of the roof in addition to your repair request, Roofing Installations, Waterproofing , and 1 more

    About us: "JRL Commercial Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Atlantic Independent Inspections Logo
    East Rockaway, NY·

    Forensic Roof Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections, Leak Investigations , and 2 more

    "I recently had the pleasure of working with Max for a roof inspection, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service he provided. Max's attention to detail and extensive knowledge were evident throughout the inspection process. He conducted a thorough examination, pointing out areas that may need attention and offered valuable insights into potential issues if not addressed. He reassured me that the roof installers had correctly installed my roof. Max's professionalism, coupled with his friendly demeanor, made the entire experience smooth and informative. I highly recommend Max for anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable professional for their roofing needs. His expertise and dedication to quality service truly set him apart. Thank you, Max, for your excellent work!"

    Melissa K. in November 2023

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Bethpage, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $350 - $497
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bethpage Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 2300 reviews of 2300 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bethpage, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bethpage, NY

  • Project Location: Bethpage, NY
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: need inspection for insurance quote

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.