Top Home Inspectors in Biloxi, MS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roqeul T. on 10/11/2021 Very detailed and through process with his work.
Call Now: (888) 218-8752 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by jason s. on 09/10/2021 Smooth experience
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Felicia M. on 08/24/2021 Mr. Kirk is a very thorough inspector in the Gulfport area and I highly recommend him for home inspections,
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor E. on 06/19/2021 Michael does great work. He was willing to workout a payment plan for me. He is in the process on working on replacing multiple roofs for me.
Call Now: (228) 918-0060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aaron W. on 07/14/2021 Jonathan was an absolute professional and a joy to work with. We were very pleased with the report he provided and his willingness to take the time to explain its finer points. We found his prices very competitive. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (601) 728-9132 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Patricia A. on 10/08/2021 Wow what can I say, but exactly what I needed and was looking for. Mr Steve was extremely thorough and answered all the questions I had aked with no problems. He was super friendly and the receptionist Mrs. Bailey was also exceptional in her work. I will definitely reccomend this company if you want things done the right way the first time.
Call Now: (985) 718-2789 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra P. on 02/08/2021 Quick response to initial inquiry. Worked with our tight schedule and kept in touch thru entire process. Extremely professional at all times (online/in person/follow up). I appreciated amount of time spent conducting inspection and felt he was thorough and left nothing unchecked. My husband wandered in toward end of his visit and he answered his queries,pointed out areas of concern and provided common sense solutions or approaches to remedy. We really felt we received an informed and full report and his expertise and insight allowed us to make an informed purchase decision.
Call Now: (601) 550-0920 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1988 With over 25 years experience, Southern Union Roofing is your local roofing repair expert. We take pride in providing superior quality services at a fair price. Contact us today for a free estimate. We look forward to earning your business. We are always available for 24 hour emergency roofing repair services!
Call Now: (228) 297-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon R. on 06/16/2020 No comments.
Call Now: (601) 342-0979 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Biloxi Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 211 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Mississippi

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Mississippi, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Mississippi Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Biloxi, MS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Biloxi, MS

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Check water leak and foundation

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 09/9/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Recently had a home inspection done, and the report found evidence of leaks in the tar section of the roof, and shoddy construction on the shingle section. I would like to have an assessment done on the leak's severity and a recommendation on what to do about it. I'm happy to provide the relevant info from the home inspection report.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 09/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 08/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 07/15/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 07/14/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 07/14/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Mobile home roof inspection before we buy.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 06/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need a certified roof inspector to verify the installation of my roof meets manufacturers warranty. It seems no starter course was used which allows first course to raise up and allow rain to enter.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a new home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Biloxi, MS Date: 06/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Biloxi

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.