Top Home Inspectors in Bloomingburg, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jina S. on 05/28/2021 Randy is amazingly detailed expert with honesty and kindness. We felt lucky to work with him. Like the company name as mindful inspections, he work mindfully for the house that we are buying. Also, the inspection report that he sent was quick with very detailed explanations. I would definitely recommend him and would love to work with him again when we have any other projects in the future. Thank you very much, Randy!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aaron L. on 03/16/2021 Justin from Tru Home Inspection was punctual and professional, and very thorough. He went through every aspect of the house with us, and his report had lots of pictures and video to help us understand the details. We ended up not buying the house (for a variety of reasons) but we will definitely call Justin again when we find the right home.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn S. on 04/20/2021 Fred made everything easy, simple and smooth. He explained things thoroughly and answered my questions directly. I’m glad I chose to hire him.
Call Now: (866) 908-6839 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sean B. on 02/07/2021 He was very good and explained everything.
Call Now: (845) 662-6743 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marzena C. on 10/08/2020 Inspector did a great job. I truly recommend
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yimei W. on 09/23/2020 Luis took time to inspect the house, answered questions with easy understanding concept. The report delivered on time in very professional manner. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (855) 388-5998 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole K. on 12/01/2020 After considering a few pros for our home inspection, I’m so happy we went with Dan. He’s professional and honest and did a very thorough job. (Also ex military!) He double and tripled checked everything and even explained things to us regarding our new house. We got our home inspection report 2 days later. I would highly recommend him for your home inspection — most reasonable for price and was available when we needed him. Thank you!
Call Now: (845) 249-4108 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim W. on 06/09/2021 Tom is the best! He has been the best part of the home buying experience, which in this market has not had many high points. He is always on time, early actually; thorough, fast return with the report; very good at explaining detailed issues and how to solve the issues. I overwhelmingly recommend him!!
Call Now: (845) 849-4523 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Luz V. on 01/27/2020 Teddy contacted me within just a few minutes of my having submitted the request for estimates via HomeAdvisor. He sounded very cheery over the phone, so I had a good vibe from the start. He arrived at our home when he said he would and provided me with an estimate on the spot (it was for a tiny half bath), which made my day because it was as though I had the price I wanted written on my forehead, and he had just read it from there. He was super friendly and honest, admitting that the job was pretty small and was really just a handyman project. I had interviewed two other contractors previously, and their pricing was WAY off, like, I was asking them to gold plate my bathroom fixtures or something, just unbelievable. He wrote out the quote for me and had me sign the agreement. He said he might be able to start the work in a couple of days but just had to check in with his brother-in-law, who would be doing the work (a former Union carpenter). He left and within minutes, he called me to confirm the work would begin on Sunday (yes, SUNDAY) which was only a couple of days away. I was ELATED because the bathroom renovation was to take place in preparation for putting our house on the market. He estimated the work would take 2-3 days. Perry, Teddys Brother-in-Law, showed up promptly at 8:30 on Sunday morning. The van he arrived in was packed to the gills, Tetras style, with every piece of equipment you could possibly imagine, like Felix bag of tricks. We had an introductory discussion confirming what he would be doing. Teddy had obviously explained everything to him clearly. He prepped the work surfaces with cardboard and neatly laid out all of his equipment and quietly got to work. Perry is a man of few words, but is highly focused on his work and does not stop until he is done. He would occasionally stop to ask important questions regarding our preferences, or to confirm where something was going. 3 days later, our formerly gross, teeny-tiny half-bath, had been transformed into a lovely and cozy oasis under the stairs. I cannot thank Teddy and Perry enough for their hard work, ethical pricing, and honesty. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making our lives easier. We will be coming back to Teddy time and time again for any future home repairs and/or renovations!
Call Now: (845) 249-8220 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ariana C. on 09/23/2020 Thorough! I walked away feeling empowered with all of the information. I would absolutely recommend them.
Call Now: (845) 978-3414 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared F. on 12/30/2018 I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job in a very timely manner and always stayed in communication with me. They took pride in there work and did a great job cleaning up the job site after!
Call Now: (585) 315-5462 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wendell G. on 06/12/2021 Brian was early for the appointment. He asked me about my concerns. He was considerate and professional. I loved the fact that he provided me with multiple payment methods as I had forgotten my check. The report was ready within 24 hours. He took the time to discuss his findings and concerns with me. He did not treat me like an idiot during the process. Iâ d definitely hire him again!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff B. on 05/16/2021 .
Call Now: (845) 802-6269 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Elaine W. on 05/07/2021 Professional and thorough. Gave me good information about house and potential options. Most importantly, gave me piece of mind. Thank you!
Call Now: (917) 410-8998 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Leidy R. on 05/26/2020 Excellent service and very helpful
Call Now: (845) 637-5354 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bloomingburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 641 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bloomingburg, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bloomingburg, NY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 05/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Permit for a pool

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 11/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 11/18/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need a roof inspection to see when it may need replacement.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 08/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I getting ready to sign contract to purchase and am looking to line up an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 07/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 06/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 12/7/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need inspector with ability to test well water and septic system

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 10/25/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomingburg, NY Date: 09/27/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: purchasing a home and I need an inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bloomingburg

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.