Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Bohemia, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
In Business Since 2019

A&J Roof Repairs, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 317-0492 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Baasit A. on 02/16/2021

"Tim was great very knowledgable. I was with him while he was doing the inspection he showed me everything that he would recommend if it was the home he was going to buy. Minor things that somebody with limited knowledge may not know but will help you save money going forward. The inspection went well and received the report that evening. Price was very fair compared to many other quotes that I received, I would definitely recommend him with peace of mind."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jill s. on 09/21/2020

"Exceptional service Francis knows everything and more about conducting a meticulous inspection. Thoughtful and detailed oriented! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (315) 985-3399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa F. on 02/24/2021

"Al was friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure we oversaw everything. Explained hoento correct any problems and delivered report quickly "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel A. on 07/15/2020

"My experience with 1800 Home Inspection, Inc. was amazing. They reached out to me very fast and answered all my concerns. They were very thorough and I highly recommend their service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 510-4244 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020

"Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 291-0030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Lorraine C. on 06/30/2020

"Ed was fantastic! He was very thorough and took his time walking us through the house and explaining everything! We were in a time crunch and he was very flexible and accommodating! We highly recommend him! Incredibly detail-oriented, reliable and honest!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 848-3577 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dhalia P. on 02/21/2021

"John was a breath of fresh air. We are first time home buyers and he made our experience with inspection phenomenal. He was patient, thorough, and very knowledgeable . He took his time and explained everything as he went along. He made sure we understood things and made us feel like he was on our side. It is evident that he is passionate about what he does and he absolutely does it well. John had our inspection report to us the same day that the inspection was completed. His pricing is very fair and well worth it. We highly recommend John to anyone who needs an inspection. I promise you will not be disappointed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 626-4768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Carl C. on 02/25/2021

"Bob is a consummate professional and caught numerous issues which helped us lower the purchase price of our new home. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 314-5338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by oswaldo Z. on 01/27/2021

"They really did a good job in my house. I highly recommend them, because they really know what they are doing. and the workers are responsible and so educated. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021

"so far I'm happy with the work!!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabienne P. on 01/21/2021

"Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 559-4064 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn W. on 12/19/2020

"Had 2 inspections with mike. Excellent! Both agents were amazed by his work! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 578-7866 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carl A. on 02/22/2021

"Very fast "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 942-4096 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Gayle S. on 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016

"Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter H. on 11/08/2020

"Price seemed high for two hours worth of work. I did not get multiple quotes. In the future I will to be safe."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura O. on 10/12/2020

"Did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 537-9942 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Tanya B. on 02/18/2021

"Excellent service! Frankie was patient and super helpful to me and my husband. As first time homeowners, we appreciate that he took the time with us to educate and help us understand such an important system in our home. 100% would recommend him to all of my real estate clients!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 372-7686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared F. on 12/30/2018

"I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job in a very timely manner and always stayed in communication with me. They took pride in there work and did a great job cleaning up the job site after!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (585) 315-5462 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony G. on 02/12/2021

"Very good. Neat professional knowledgeable are words I would use to describe my dealings with Triple H"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 201-0277 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Bohemia Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 634 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bohemia, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bohemia, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need to move asap, dont have much money to get started. first time home buyer
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: inspection for purchase of a mobile home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 04/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home and termite inspection in order to purchase home
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 03/18/2019 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Looking into a home energy audit that is covered by PSEG.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 02/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I want my roof inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 01/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: A manufacture home - structure, insulation...
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 06/2018 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I have an intermittent roof leak on the first floor roof. I want to know if it can be repaired or do i need a new roof. There are solar panels on the roof.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 05/2018 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: I have an intermittent roof leak on the first floor roof. I want to know if it can be repaired or do i need a new roof. There are solar panels on the roof.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: lindenhurst, NY Date: 05/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bohemia, NY Date: 02/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Bohemia

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
Long Island Expert Home Inspections
492 N. Syracuse Ave.
North Massapequa, NY 11758
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
All-Rite Home Inspection
P.O. Box 320
Commack, NY 11725
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Diontech Consulting Inc.
2612 Borough Place
Woodside, NY 11377