Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Boyne CityMI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Service Pros

  • Best Choice Home Inspection

    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Whitney C.on 09/23/2021

    Will called me and gave me excellent advice even after he found out I didn’t need a home inspection. He suggested other solutions for me that would be better for my issue. If he’s that good when it’s not his project, I imagine he would be excellent if it was !!! I kept his name and number for the future and to give to my friends or family if they require a home inspection !! Thank you Will !

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Protection Home Inspections

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 1990

    We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of Home Inspections that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

  • MichiganPro Home Inspections

    • Best of Winner
    • Elite Service
    • Deal
    Posted by Marques H.on 10/04/2021

    I wanted to share with you that my home inspector (Bill) truly went above and beyond for me today and far exceeded my already very high expectations! I hired MichiganPro.com for a termite inspection and well water analysis for my Veterans Affairs mortgage refinance requirements. Instead of getting what he needed and getting out or rushing through things, Bill not only let my son and I follow him around, he patiently and thoroughly answered our 10,000 questions about our house. And most importantly for us, he pointed out every little thing around our house that has the potential of becoming something more, even though those things were not directly related to what we hired him for. And as a HUGE added bonus, he gave us great tips and tricks to save a ton of money by easily and efficiently fixing everything ourselves. In my opinion, he genuinely went the extra mile to make sure that I was a very satisfied customer and very well informed homeowner! If you ever need it, MichiganPro.com Home Inspections is truly your best bet!

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    D and L Commercial Roofing, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2020

    We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Boyne City, MI

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boyne City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 223 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boyne City,MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 10/13/21
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need home inspection for real estate purchase.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 10/01/21
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 09/22/20
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 08/05/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 07/21/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Need home inspection, structural and water test, within 6days at 930 W Dietz Rd, Boyne City, mi 49712. Getting prices for comparison.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 07/11/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 06/09/20
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 06/03/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Fixed position Trailer home In Trailer Park in Boyne city
  • Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 05/20/20
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Business
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 04/13/20
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Well water testing including lead
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 04/03/20
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: My family plans on putting in an offer on a new cottage and our looking for inspectors
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Boyne City, MI
    Date: 11/28/19
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: ISO a roofer for Boyne City.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.