Top Home Inspectors in Boyne City, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Total Roofing Service is dedication to integrity, quality, professionalism in the Northern Michigan region. Servicing from Macinaw City down to Traverse City and everything in between TRS is Northern Michigan's premier roofing choice. With over 25 years in service, TRS brings experience, pride and customer satisfaction to every job site. With personal FREE estimates and direct lines to our operation supervisors, our customers are informed and cared for from start to finish. Using only the premier products and techniques in the industry, TRS provides nothing short of the industry best quality for your new roofing system. From traditional asphalt shingles, to cedar shake, standing seam metal and custom slate, there is NO JOB TRS cannot handle!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by mike b. on 10/26/2021 Kept in contact with us until our actual appointment. Very conscientious of keeping my home clean. Very professional! Will hire again as needed. Made sure everything worked before he left, Thank You!
Call Now: (866) 334-6823 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex M. on 10/27/2021 My home inspector did an excellent job inspecting the dwelling and was quick to point out repairs that needed to be done before buying.
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Whitney C. on 09/23/2021 Will called me and gave me excellent advice even after he found out I didn’t need a home inspection. He suggested other solutions for me that would be better for my issue. If he’s that good when it’s not his project, I imagine he would be excellent if it was !!! I kept his name and number for the future and to give to my friends or family if they require a home inspection !! Thank you Will !
Call Now: (734) 349-1990 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stan D. on 03/05/2021 Excellent service
Call Now: (989) 783-3010 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Marques H. on 10/04/2021 I wanted to share with you that my home inspector (Bill) truly went above and beyond for me today and far exceeded my already very high expectations! I hired MichiganPro.com for a termite inspection and well water analysis for my Veterans Affairs mortgage refinance requirements. Instead of getting what he needed and getting out or rushing through things, Bill not only let my son and I follow him around, he patiently and thoroughly answered our 10,000 questions about our house. And most importantly for us, he pointed out every little thing around our house that has the potential of becoming something more, even though those things were not directly related to what we hired him for. And as a HUGE added bonus, he gave us great tips and tricks to save a ton of money by easily and efficiently fixing everything ourselves. In my opinion, he genuinely went the extra mile to make sure that I was a very satisfied customer and very well informed homeowner! If you ever need it, MichiganPro.com Home Inspections is truly your best bet!
Call Now: (800) 470-7938 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by stan r. on 06/24/2021 Would absolutely recommend this company. Matt was on the roof when I got there. His professionalism and thorough ness is second to none!! Thanks again Matt..

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boyne City Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 210 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boyne City, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Boyne City, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need home inspection for real estate purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 10/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 09/23/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 08/6/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 07/22/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need home inspection, structural and water test, within 6days at 930 W Dietz Rd, Boyne City, mi 49712. Getting prices for comparison.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 07/12/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 06/10/2020

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 06/4/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Fixed position Trailer home In Trailer Park in Boyne city

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 05/21/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 04/14/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Well water testing including lead

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 04/4/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: My family plans on putting in an offer on a new cottage and our looking for inspectors

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 11/28/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: ISO a roofer for Boyne City.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Boyne City

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.