Top Home Inspectors in Boyne City, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brittany F. on 02/25/2021 L&A did a fantastic job with our home inspection. Their report was thorough, detailed, and well-organized. We appreciated the fact that the inspector followed up his report with a phone call to walk through his findings. Their pricing was fair compared to other quotes we gathered in the area. We will continue to hire L&A for future jobs.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Northwoods Inspections LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

www.facebook.com/Northwoods-Inspections-LLC-100318068845479
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by sharon b. on 06/06/2021 Bill is extremely personable and thorough. It was an absolute pleasure to meet him and have him inspect our home!
Call Now: (866) 334-6823 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J C. on 12/11/2019 Wish all service experiences were like this. Can't say enough good things.
Call Now: (866) 390-7558 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stan D. on 03/05/2021 Excellent service
Call Now: (989) 783-3010 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Kathryn E. on 05/08/2020 He was very polite and answered all the questions,I has
Call Now: (800) 470-7938 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Francis S. on 03/23/2021 He did the impossible finding the "needle in the haystack" Pretty good job. Very happy.
Call Now: (231) 497-6028 Call Now
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Total Roofing Service is dedication to integrity, quality, professionalism in the Northern Michigan region. Servicing from Macinaw City down to Traverse City and everything in between TRS is Northern Michigan's premier roofing choice. With over 25 years in service, TRS brings experience, pride and customer satisfaction to every job site. With personal FREE estimates and direct lines to our operation supervisors, our customers are informed and cared for from start to finish. Using only the premier products and techniques in the industry, TRS provides nothing short of the industry best quality for your new roofing system. From traditional asphalt shingles, to cedar shake, standing seam metal and custom slate, there is NO JOB TRS cannot handle!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (231) 239-1340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana M. on 05/30/2021 Will was helpful, friendly we would recommend
Call Now: (734) 349-1990 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by B ill N. on 04/02/2021 Quick and complete
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boyne City Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 205 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boyne City, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Boyne City, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 09/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 08/5/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 07/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 07/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection, structural and water test, within 6days at 930 W Dietz Rd, Boyne City, mi 49712. Getting prices for comparison.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 07/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 06/3/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Fixed position Trailer home In Trailer Park in Boyne city

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 05/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: BusinessPart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 04/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Well water testing including lead

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 04/3/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: My family plans on putting in an offer on a new cottage and our looking for inspectors

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Boyne City, MI Date: 11/27/2019 Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: ISO a roofer for Boyne City.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Boyne City

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.