Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Brandon, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    KH

    In business since 2024

    Arcadia, FL·

    About us: "We take great pride in offering the best possible experience with our expertise, quality, and customer service. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our clients; we take great care to work and communicate with everyone in a professional manner. It is our mission to exceed our clients expectations by providing excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start of each project to its completion. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SI
    Largo, FL·

    Radon, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Sparta Inspections went above and beyond during our home inspection. Their attention to detail was remarkable, and their report was comprehensive. I feel confident moving forward with our home purchase knowing we had such a thorough inspection."

    Murilo A. in May 2024

    Inspect Pro 360, PLLC Logo
    Lutz, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Most Flexible Service Ever!!!!"

    Alan I. in October 2023

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very responsible and has a very strong attention to detail. He is clean, quick, and accurate."

    Jim S. in September 2017

    Whitt Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    General Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection, Home Inspection Services , and 2 more

    "Very Professional, Highly Reccommend."

    Isaac V. in December 2018

    Reimagined Homes Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional and informational for me to understand the process of the inspection."

    Velma M. in December 2022

    Stone Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hudson, FL·

    Wind Mitigatiion, Pool Inspection, 4 Point Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional and provided great customer service"

    Kurt P. in December 2016

    Dynasty Building Solutions, LLC Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Repair, TPO, Modified Bitumen, Commercial & Residential , and 2 more

    "After calling they responded right away. Appointment same day and started promptly. Very respectful, efficient, and job done very fast. I would use them again."

    Emery P. in May 2022

    Coast 2 Bay Inspection Services Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Air Duct Inspection, Home Inspection, 4-Point AND Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Hired Andy for a home inspection, very professional and informative. He was available and flexible with his schedule because the tenant living in the home was difficult to work with. Would highly recommend!"

    Matt T. in August 2021

    Full Armor Inspections LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Lakeland, FL·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Welcome to Full Armor Inspections LLC, proudly servicing Lakeland, Florida and the surrounding areas. Proudly serving those who serve and have served we offer First Responder, Military, Senior and Veteran discounts. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve.We are a Christian and family owned business. Call us today! You will not be disappointed!"

    FF

    In business since 2018

    Brandon, FL·

    Inspections, General Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to future Foundation Home Inspection! With over 3 years of experience, we take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail, while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help!"

    PU
    Tampa, FL·

    Solar

    "Carlos with Pacific United Power always answered my calls (there were a lot) and made it an easy transition to getting solar installed onto my home. He went into much more detail than all the other companies I sat with and he ultimately had the best prices and the fewest steps I had to physically be around for."

    Garrett F. in August 2022

    CB Roofing Construction, Inc. Logo
    Valrico, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal, Asphalt, Single ply Roofing Repairs, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "The representatives for this company were very acommdating, over all met my expectations"

    Victoria Y. in December 2017

    A Buyers Choice Home Inspections Logo
    Land O lakes, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 PT, Wind Mitigation

    "Very comprehensive and professional inspection."

    Tereza B. in January 2024

    RI
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Electric Vehicle Charging Systems, Solar Energy Systems, Energy Storage Systems

    "We had an amazing experience from start to finish. Sam and his team were very professional, They were on time each day of the install and made themselves available whenever we had any questions. You can tell they take pride in their craft based on their attention to detail which unfortunately is rare nowadays. My wife and I could not be happier with our decision to green with Renewable Investments!"

    Brian M. in April 2024

    WU
    St Petersburg, FL·

    25+ Years Painting, EPA Certtified AC Technician, Licensed Home Inspector , and 2 more

    "Good work, delivered what was promised, on time and on budget."

    Chris B. in February 2024

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    MH

    "He was very detailed, fast, informational and very helpful."

    Carisma B. in January 2024

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Brandon Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 222 reviews of 222 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brandon, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Brandon, FL

  • Project Location: Brandon, FL
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: 4pt inspection
  • Project Location: Brandon, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: 10 year old metal roof appears to leaking and I need it inspected to find out if the roof is faulty or if there is something else causing the problem that insurance may cover.
  • Project Location: Brandon, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need inspection to satisfy insurance underwriting
  • Project Location: Brandon, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.