Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Brandon, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Florida Pro Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Paul was very professional as he walked us through the entire process. We had our report back with in a day and it was very thorough. We would highly recommend Riverview Florida Home Pro Inspections."

    Eddy G. in April 2023

    Curvelo Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Palmetto Bay, FL·

    "Responsive and immediateâ ¦ Outstanding in every category"

    PETER P. in May 2023

    Reimagined Homes Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional and informational for me to understand the process of the inspection."

    Velma M. in December 2022

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very responsible and has a very strong attention to detail. He is clean, quick, and accurate."

    Jim S. in September 2017

    Stone Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hudson, FL·

    Wind Mitigatiion, Pool Inspection, 4 Point Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional and provided great customer service"

    Kurt P. in December 2016

    Whitt Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    General Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection, Home Inspection Services , and 2 more

    "Very Professional, Highly Reccommend."

    Isaac V. in December 2018

    FF

    In business since 2018

    Brandon, FL·

    Inspections, General Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to future Foundation Home Inspection! With over 3 years of experience, we take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail, while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help!"

    The Solar Goddess Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    solar

    "I was skeptical about the benefits of solar, but after working with this company, I am a believer. The panels are durable and efficient, and the installation was done quickly and professionally. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to go solar."

    Delia K. in April 2023

    Coast 2 Bay Inspection Services Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Air Duct Inspection, Home Inspection, 4-Point AND Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Hired Andy for a home inspection, very professional and informative. He was available and flexible with his schedule because the tenant living in the home was difficult to work with. Would highly recommend!"

    Matt T. in August 2021

    Full Armor Inspections LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Lakeland, FL·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Welcome to Full Armor Inspections LLC, proudly servicing Lakeland, Florida and the surrounding areas. Proudly serving those who serve and have served we offer First Responder, Military, Senior and Veteran discounts. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve.We are a Christian and family owned business. Call us today! You will not be disappointed!"

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "We needed to provide a wind mitigation inspection report to obtain a quote on Homeowner's Insurance. They called back before I had even finished reading their website, scheduled according to our needs, arrived on time and were very professional in every way. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends and family."

    John W. in March 2016

    PU
    Tampa, FL·

    Solar

    "Carlos with Pacific United Power always answered my calls (there were a lot) and made it an easy transition to getting solar installed onto my home. He went into much more detail than all the other companies I sat with and he ultimately had the best prices and the fewest steps I had to physically be around for."

    Garrett F. in August 2022

    CC
    Lakeland, FL·

    Bathroom Remodels, Kitchen remodels

    "Best experience they were their every step to make it what I wanted to be. Steve was so easy and comfortable to work with. The sub contractor, Ronnie was awesome. He was so detailed in his work. So very happy on the results."

    Cecilia M. in May 2022

    NN
    Plant City, FL·

    home inspections

    "Mr. Thomas was very professional and took his time to look over every inch on the house. He is the 2nd home inspector we had look at my house and he noticed/noted things my 1st inspector did not. When I'm selling my home I'll definitely be using "Nook n Cranny Inspections"."

    Jonathan L. in May 2022

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Brandon Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 204 reviews of 204 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brandon, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Brandon, FL

  • Project Location: Brandon, FL
    Date: 06/14/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I need a wind mitigation inspection for homeowner's insurance.
  • Project Location: Brandon, FL
    Date: 06/02/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I am buying a mobile home in Bedrok community
  • Project Location: Brandon, FL
    Date: 05/30/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Four point and wind mitigation inspection
  • Project Location: Brandon, FL
    Date: 05/24/23
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.