Top Home Inspectors in Brandon, MS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Southern Hometown Inspections is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the fastest and most detailed services in the Jackson Metro area . We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your project our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with a true professional and I will promise to go above and beyond for you!
Call Now: (855) 816-7802 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dupe Carsandra K. on 08/26/2021 Good
Posted by Richard C. on 08/24/2017 We had a somewhat difficult job. Contractor took a long time for some of the work but in the end everything was satisfactory.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aaron W. on 07/14/2021 Jonathan was an absolute professional and a joy to work with. We were very pleased with the report he provided and his willingness to take the time to explain its finer points. We found his prices very competitive. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (601) 728-9132 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon R. on 06/16/2020 No comments.
Call Now: (601) 342-0979 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Brandon Home Inspectors are rated 4.62 out of 5 based on 157 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Mississippi

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Mississippi, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Mississippi Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brandon, MS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Brandon, MS

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: There are some roofing and foundation issues with the house. We are trying to get a home inspection report so that we can plan to make all of the needed repairs.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 09/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: There looks to be termite droppings in the corner of the front bathroom that is adjacent to our driveway . That is the only " Visible sign" but I realize there might be other signs

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing new home, want home inspection, contract states that inspection must be done by a Mississippi licensed and bonded inspector.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: AHS is installing a new a/c system and I want the mess they have made up in my attic over the past 18 yrs documented and re-inspected after their contractor finishes with the installation. I need to make sure it passes inspection when I sell my home. Can you help me?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 07/11/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21- 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, InsulationStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Need to make home more energy efficient

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brandon, MS Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Brandon

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.