Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bristol, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JS

    "Very informative, personable, willing to answer questions, and thorough."

    Natasha S. in November 2023

    RR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Residence Roofing & Restoration is a premier Roofing and Restoration company servicing Unicoi, Tennessee, Johnson City, Tennessee and all the Tri-Cities of Northeast Tennessee. We pride ourselves on our stellar reputation in each community that we serve. We specialize in roof repairs, roof replacements, siding, gutters and storm damage restoration."

    Advanced Roofing Solutions, LLC Logo
    Blountville, TN·

    All Residential Roof Repair Services, All Residential (Steep Slope) New Construction & Re-Roof Services, Emergency Roof Leak Repair & Services , and 2 more

    "Shingles were starting to slide off our roof and we needed a professional roofer quickly. But where to find one who is ethical, transparent, trustworthy AND who would show up on time? Sean and his team are all of this and more. Sean took the time to introduce us to his company, show samples of their work, and explain the different materials and even how to save money-he did not sell us any materials we didn't need. We never felt rushed to make a decision and we were very pleased with the estimate he returned as well as the timeliness of the work. The end result is that we have a great looking roof and confidence that it will last for a very long time. We highly recommend Sean and his company, Advanced Roofing Solutions. Cheri Patterson"

    Cheri P. in June 2022

    Mighty Dog Roofing of Tri Cities Logo

    In business since 2023

    Johnson City, TN·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing-Install/Replacement/Repair, Roofing Inspections, Roofing Services

    About us: "Our Mission at Mighty Dog Roofing is to be an industry changer, leading the industry with integrity, finding innovative ways to exceed the expectations of our clients and the communities we serve, and providing a customized experience each and every time we care for their home. At Mighty Dog Roofing, we pledge superior service to our customers through excellent communication and customer service. How do we accomplish that? Courteous customer education, community service, and the highest level of integrity and ethics. Mighty Dog Roofing is endorsed by the nation's top manufacturers and distributors, offering our customers the best and most innovative products and services in the industry."

    MH

    "Awesome ! great service for the money. Arrived on time and very thorough and was given the report same day. I would hire them if you want great service and your money well spent."

    Tina H. in November 2022

    Pisgah Roofing & Restoration Logo
    Johnson City, TN·

    Storm Restoration, Painting, Roofing , and 2 more

    "Team of workers were efficient, hard working and polite. We were very pleased with our new roof.The workers cleaned up exceptionally well also."

    gary L. in November 2023

    UC
    Rogersville, TN·

    "Very good work! Tedious angle cuts, beautiful, quality work. 26 gage steel, strong, last long long time! Excellent craftsmanship. I would hire again!!"

    Robert E. C. in October 2023

    Elevation Inspection Logo
    Roan Mountain, TN·

    Testing, Inspections

    "Dean did an excellent job on our home inspection! I felt very confident in his abilities. He was very knowledgeable, punctual, and his responsiveness was top notch! Would definitely use him again."

    Courtney M. in August 2021

    Tri Cities Home Inspections Logo
    Bristol, TN·

    New Construction Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection , and 2 more

    "My husband and I hired Ken to do home inspection and we are glad we choose him among others. He was very affordable, professional and very thorough when inspecting our possible first home. If your a first time home buyer I would hire Ken to inspect, he will leave you with everything you want and need to know about the house your going to buy. If we need to hire an home inspector again we will be hiring Ken."

    monica N. in December 2015

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Bristol, Tennessee Average
    $341
  • Typical Range
    $327 - $382
  • Low End - High End
    $240 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bristol Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 164 reviews of 164 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bristol, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bristol, TN

  • Project Location: Bristol, TN
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We have one week to get a home inspection for our real estate transaction

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.