Top Home Inspectors in Broken Arrow, OK

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bryson M. on 09/02/2021 Mike talks you through everything that is wrong to help you understand
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Integrity Group Roofing is a veteran owned company who prides themselves I’m not just the quality of our roofs but also our high quality customer service. Financing options are available!
Call Now: (877) 344-7866 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by GAYLE I. on 08/26/2021 My experience with sri was excellent. The salesman who evaluated my home was thorough and answered my questions. The technicians who performed the service were outstanding. I am extremely pleased with the outcome.
Call Now: (866) 256-2129 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tiffani W. on 07/15/2021 As a Real Estate agent, I have the opportunity to work with a lot of home inspectors and I can tell you from experience they are not all created equal. So when it came to hiring a home inspector for my own home purchase, it was a no-brainer for me to hire Choice. Jeff always arrives on time (ahead of time, even!), is very thorough, professional, and helps to explain everything at the end. I'm always impressed with his knowledge of how things work and walk away learning something new every time! I highly recommend Choice Home Inspection to all my clients!! 5 stars!!
Call Now: (918) 398-3680 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leo o. on 04/05/2021 He installed new shingles for me, it was done really well and really quick, he is super nice and easy to get along with, not the cheapest but they got it done fast and it was good quality work. I would recommend him.
Call Now: (405) 543-8936 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherry D. on 04/07/2021 Very professional, punctual, and respectful.
Call Now: (866) 390-3198 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela S. on 01/16/2021 Cooperative helpers are knowledgeable in their craft skills. Arrived prepared with tools in hand, neat and clean, cleaned up after themselves. Made welcomed suggestions, completed in the allotted time. Went the extra mile for me in the finishing. I would use them again without hesitation. I recommend them to anyone needing craftsmen in their skills.
Call Now: (918) 313-4282 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (918) 902-1535 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David R. on 08/10/2021 In the past few months I have used Micah with Conrad's on several projects. They re-roofed my home, reconstructed the chimney and 2 dormers. On my commercial property they did some power washing, spot repairs, and a huge custom gutter and downspout project. I cannot say enough good about Micah and every person who worked on any of the projects. They were neat, cleaned up after themselves, professional in every respect, efficient in doing their work, studied the problems which I was having and found solutions. If you have a roof need, get these guys on the job.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott T. on 05/22/2021 Very thorough and helpful
Call Now: (918) 289-3639 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Candace G. on 12/06/2018 Ethics also handled replacing our gutters. Vincent is caring and prompt and will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. I would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (918) 251-7957 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 I chose to work in this industry because Inspection is my passion, I'm not a big franchise, nor have I been in the industry so long that I'm burned out. I take every inspection as if I was buying the house for myself. I take my time and not pencil whip your report and leave. Honesty, integrity, and stewardship is my commitment to you. .
Call Now: (918) 921-9507 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 QuickTime Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (918) 728-1174 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guy J. on 09/11/2021 .
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Broken Arrow Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 243 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Broken Arrow, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Broken Arrow, OK

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 228 w keywest st

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection done before we sign a contract for a home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 06/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 06/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 05/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 04/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a buyer wanting a inspection for any structural, swimming pool or roof issues that would prevent us from purchasing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Residential home inspection for buyer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 04/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for house being sold.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Broken Arrow, OK Date: 04/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I'm buying the home I'm renting and would like an inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Broken Arrow

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.