Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Brunswick, ME

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Beverly C. on 04/05/2021

"They were incredibly knowledgeable and answered our questions throughout the entire inspection. After our inspection, I felt that I had a good understanding of the condition of the home that we are buying. I also feel as though I have a great understanding of how to properly maintain my home in the future. I received the detailed report on time, and I know how to reach them if I should have further questions. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 212-3603 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Isaac A. on 03/04/2021

"{No Comments at This Time} "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 227-0310 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin Z. on 03/30/2021

"Their customer service was very professional, and very high quality work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 619-0868 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

James is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 498-0845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan B. on 04/11/2019

"Professional and very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 838-2448 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019

"Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Paul F. on 04/05/2021

"Very thorough and professional "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 203-0830 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Perfection Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. All of our inspectors will be wearing masks, gloves, and shoe coverings upon entering the home to comply with the CDC safety standards regarding COVID-19. Safety is of upmost important to us and if you would feel more comfortable not attending the inspection, or are at risk of being sick, we will perform the inspection and include a video walkthrough of the property free of charge. We currently are available for scheduling on Saturdays & Sundays.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 284-3332 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by steven d. on 01/18/2021

"pending results but happy with the work"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 841-7699 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laci L. on 11/23/2020

"Very professional and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 558-1898 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Brunswick Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 254 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brunswick, ME

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Brunswick, ME

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Trying to refinance my house and need an appraisal
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 09/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Seeking an energy audit for our condominium
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection, radon air, radon water, and water test
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Inspect a mobile home before purchasing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is for the purchase of a single family house in Brunswick, Maine
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 05/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: How we can reduce oil consumption
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Brunswick, ME Date: 02/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Brunswick

Avery Services, Inc.
7 Thomas Drive
Westbrook, ME 04092
Bob's Handyman Service
11 Daisy Ln
Berwick, ME 03901
The Home Team Inspection Service
30 Mitchell St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Town and Country Home Inspections
23 Hemlock Terrace
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Sustainable Structures, Inc.
P.O. Box 45
Hallowell, ME 04347
Quality Inspection, Inc.
16 Laurel Lane
Bamariscotta, ME 04543
Mid-Coast House Inspections, Inc.
1686 Harpswell Neck Rd.
Harpswell, ME 04079
Pillar to Post
28 Sea Smoke Lane
Brunswick, ME 04011