Top Home Inspectors in Bryan, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020 Great work. Quick and efficient.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack R. on 01/18/2017 EXTREMELYYYY CLEANNNN! they ensure nothing is out of place or dirty very thorough
Call Now: (866) 498-5845 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 At X Team & Wildlife X Team of Central Texas, we're excited to earn your business. Locally, independently operated, we are known in the area for our prompt service and attention to detail. Customer satisfaction is always our primary concern, so be sure to give us a call today!
Call Now: (866) 628-4104 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elisabeth P. on 07/10/2018 Sean was amazing. The best customer service I have ever experienced. Went above and beyond in every way.
Call Now: (979) 446-1126 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bryan Home Inspectors are rated 4.99 out of 5 based on 25 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bryan, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bryan, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 10/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 09/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: This is a new build my husband and I will be purchasing and closing on by the 8th. We already had an appraiser go to the home, but we would like an inspection as well for extra measure.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 09/25/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: We want to be as energy efficient as possible, and would like to try and get our energy consumption down. We recently bought this house, and I'm sure we have air leaks, bad windows, and doors not sealed properly. We recently had some insulation blown in our attic, but I'm not sure if it was enough. We're interested in an energy audit to see what we can improve on for our house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for 4 bedroom, 12 acres, 1 barn, 2 septics, and 2 wells.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 09/2/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof inspection to get insurance claim.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home build

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 07/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 07/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 07/9/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a roof inspection on a newly laid roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 07/6/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof has been repaired want to sure repair is done as per insurance claim. It also rained during repair process, want to make sure rain did not cause any damage during repair.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bryan, TX Date: 06/14/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for looking to get the house inspection before buying

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bryan

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.