Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Bryn Mawr, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Bryn Mawr, PA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Christopher M. 02/15/2019

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (215) 239-9094 Call Now
Rebecca P. 06/30/2020

"Pete was great! Very thorough "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (484) 748-0288 Call Now
Stacey H. 06/27/2020

"I have lived in my house for two years, and have had problems with rooms that wouldn't get cool in the summer (despite central air conditioning), or stay warm in the winter. I had to move my bedroom after the first summer and winter, and could not comfortably sit for long in my living room. I replaced all my windows with triple paned ones in March 2020, which made little difference. I had PECO do an energy assessment of my home last spring. Home Energy & Comfort was on PECO's list of recommended contractors. I researched them further, and their reviews were impressive. I soon found out why.

Gordon Clark, one of the co-owners, and a crew of three to four workers spent two days at my home in early June 2020. To make a long story short, they insulated everywhere that needed it (including the garage which is underneath my living room), air sealed gaps and cracks where needed, sealed up ducts, spray foamed rim and band-joist area, and did air seal blowing tests before and after the work.

The team was always polite and respectful, and masked due to the Coronavirus. They protected everywhere they worked with plastic sheets and tarps, and cleaned up well afterward. They also did all the work to submit paperwork for rebates from PECO, and deducted the rebate amounts from my bill rather than have me wait for them.

This has honestly been the best money I have invested in my home. The hot days have shown me the vast improvement in energy efficiency. I was able to move my bedroom back to the bigger room in the southwest corner, which is now very comfortable. An added bonus is the reduction of dust in my home. I am very happy I chose Home Energy & Comfort to do the work in my home!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 994-0909 Call Now
Robyn M. 12/14/2019

"Paul has a great team and manages the project well from start to finish.
He uses reputable subcontractors who also deliver the service(s) desired as promised.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (610) 356-7200 Call Now
George K. 10/14/2018

"Reasonable price ; Bobby and his handyman did the job on time. They are small business , hence its a bit difficult to get them on the phone. Email is the best way to contact ChestMont in my experience. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (484) 302-3118 Call Now
Patrick R. 06/02/2020

"Fast, clean, and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Cindy R. 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 881-6155 Call Now
edith s. 01/09/2020

"THE JMZ WAS VERY ON TIME VERY NICE GUY AND VERY DEPENDABLE WOULD HIRE THIS COMPANY AGAIN"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Linda M. 06/27/2019

"Since this is a roofing company that answered my request for an exterior power washing of my home,I wasn't sure what to expect. Nathan was amazing! He had all the right tools to come up with an optimum results. He was thorough and competent. Definitely not a slacker!! What a bard worker! And my house looks great! I highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (717) 945-4102 Call Now
Brian B. 03/15/2020

"Ken is great and did an awesome job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 724-3012 Call Now
Larry G. 04/24/2019

"I had used the company for ongoing roof maintenance at both of my commercial properties. Anytime I had an issue they were very responsive. We recently needed a new roof and they gave me very fair pricing and got the job done professionally within a few days of me accepting their proposal."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Maggie R. 01/09/2020

"These guys are the best! They are very personable and always thoroughly explain what is needed regarding repairs. This is my 2nd time using them and I am so happy with the results! I had extensive damage to my kitchen roof to the point of collapse and these guys came in and not only repaired my roof but helped clean up the water. Always super friendly and tidy. And they were very kind to my scared rescue kitties! What more could you ask for! Will definitely being using them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 310-7992 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

We are a locally owned and operated company with 5 plus years of industry experience. Give me a call today to make sure that the home you are buying is a solid purchase and there are no hidden surprises or issues. We specialze in all aspects of inspection including radon, roof inspection, asbestos, lead paint and many other services. Give us a call today for a quote to come out to your property and schedule a day and time for your inspection. Thank you.

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (610) 467-7097 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Bryn Mawr Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 921 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bryn Mawr, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bryn Mawr, PA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 07/05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Bought a 4 bedroom 2,000 square foot house and need an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We are purchasing a home and need a full inspection of the property.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Church owned property currently used as residence. Need comprehensive assessment of code compliance, any structural problems, anticipated replacement timeline for systems and structures.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 03/2020
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Full energy assessment including carbon monoxide

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 02/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Roof needs inspection for possible replacement soon

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 02/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I noticed two wet spots on the ceiling of one of the bedrooms indicating that there must be a leak above that area on the roof. I just want someone to see what the issue is and propose a solution to stop the leak.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 12/2019
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Inspect the home for energy insulation efficiency. ?Remove old attic insulation and replace with new... find out about other steps to possibly take.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for state inspection of dryvit. The home has 3 floors. The home is about 26 years old.