Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Buckeye, AZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce O. on 04/28/2019

"Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 499-7112 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kary S. on 03/05/2019

"West Valley Home Inspections did an excellent job. Chad is very knowledgeable and his experience building homes makes him uniquely qualified to be a top notch home inspector. I was really impressed with the detail and scope oh his inspection report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 428-9986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathryn A. on 09/27/2020

"Great expertise and great work - very affordable pricing."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 800-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Stuart B. on 08/12/2020

"Tony and his team were on time, professional, and did the job right the 1st time. This is a great small family business and the value of the service fee was very good. Easily better priced then the other quotes I got. Tony stayed in touch through out the carpet install and minor repairs I needed. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 772-2154 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983.
Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less.
We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount.
We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment.
So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lea O. on 10/29/2019

"They were amazing. The office and the workers responded immediately to my requests. The were able to schedule and complete the job all within 2 weeks which is not easy this time of year in AZ. They were professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them ! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Gabriel H. on 12/23/2020

"great job completed"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Deanna E. on 12/15/2020

"The installers of the insulation and sealing were very professional. They thoroughly cleaned up upon completion. Office staff was equally professional. I would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 818-6053 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sean O. on 08/06/2020

"did their job
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 489-6652 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work.

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 861-2981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dorothy B. on 01/03/2021

"We were very happy with Jim and his men!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 221-2823 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 11/02/2020

"He does good work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 223-2222 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Welcome to Carsel Roofing LLC, we are excited to exceed your expectations! As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 755-7234 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet G. on 12/31/2020

"They were very professional and communicated with us before and after. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sammie K. on 11/17/2020

"Perfect from start to finish! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 628-6372 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah A. on 12/08/2020

"Very professional on reformed work on time,"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 782-4984 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Buckeye Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 632 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Buckeye, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Buckeye, AZ

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buckeye, AZ Date: 01/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: surprise , AZ Date: 01/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buckeye, AZ Date: 01/08/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Buckeye, AZ Date: 01/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Very loud snapping heard that seems to be expansion contraction. It is so loud it is scary at night. I have solar panels that were part of the initial build. Warranty is for 10 years on structural.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buckeye, AZ Date: 01/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Buckeye, AZ Date: 01/01/2021 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: selling home, buyer wants a roof inspection completed
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Buckeye, AZ Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: BUCKEYE, AZ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buckeye, AZ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need home inspection including termite inspection Need pricing please
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buckeye, AZ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: In need of full home inspection due to entering a contract to buy this home. 4 bedroom 2.5 bath home 1855 SF in Buckeye, AZ

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Buckeye

National Property Inspections
12710 W Earll Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
Advantage Inspection Service
14835 N. 1st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
JB's Service, LLC
25203 W. Jackson
Buckeye, AZ 85326
TMK Inspections
P.o. Box 3012
Scottsdale, AZ 85271
Capital Home Inspection, LLC
31815 N. 53rd St.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Four Peaks Property Evaluation & Consulting
P.O. Box 10113
Glendale, AZ 85318
Americana Inspection Services, LLC
1020 N. Sinova
Mesa, AZ 85205
Accurate Home Inspection, LLC.
4326 E. Hartford Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85032