Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Buckeye, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SV

    In business since 2010

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Very prompt and responsive!"

    Leanne T. in December 2022

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Don did a thorough inspection of my roof and found it in good condition except for one area which he addressed in his report. He is a roofing contractor that knows his business and I highly recommend him for your inspection/roofing needs."

    William G. in February 2021

    CH
    Prescott, AZ·

    Complete Home Inspections, Honesty, Reliability

    "Todd was absolutely exceptional. He was on time, extremely thorough, professional, and fast. He even found some damage that needed to be repaired before closing that ended up saving us thousands in repairs! If you're looking for a home inspection for any reason, call Castle and ask for Todd. 15/10 absolutely would recommend."

    Amy M. in February 2024

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    ""The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!""

    Pablo M. in November 2023

    Simply Efficient LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Insulation, Home Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Amazing customer serivce and great to work with."

    Carlos V. in August 2022

    VE

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Welcome to Vertical Edge UAV! At Vertical Edge UAV, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the ever-evolving unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) industry. As a leading drone services company, we cater to a wide range of sectors, providing innovative solutions that harness the power of drones. Roof Inspections. With our cutting-edge drone technology, we make roof inspections safer, more accurate, and cost-effective for homeowners and insurance adjusters. Damage due to weather or roof age can easily go unnoticed until serious problems arise such as leaks. We can perform roof inspections as part of a preventative maintenance program or after a sever weather event occurs."

    Apex Roofing, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    "Very detailed oriented, good pricing, and did a great job."

    JR M. in November 2022

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Remodels

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "Fair trustworthy roofing business that fixed a roof leak in time before a forecast of rain."

    Don E. in December 2021

    Nice Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Buckeye, AZ·

    1 year warranty Inspections, Home Inspection, New builds

    "Ezra, the inspector, was very methodical in his inspection. He answered any question we had and was very personable. Iâ m extremely pleased with his service and would utilize him again."

    Zach B. in November 2023

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Buckeye, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $279 - $340
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Buckeye Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 168 reviews of 168 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Buckeye, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Buckeye, AZ

  • Project Location: Buckeye, AZ
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I’m in need of a pre-move in inspection. My walkthrough is Feb. 22nd.
  • Project Location: Buckeye, AZ
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are building a new Taylor Morrison home in the Victory-Verrado area in Buckeye, AZ (85396). We are interested in a whole home inspection near the end of the build process to identify any issues. We are expecting an April 2024 closing date such that an inspection in late March, early April seems about right.
  • Project Location: Buckeye, AZ
    Date: 01/09/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: before first year is up, house inspection to have builder make corrections
  • Project Location: Buckeye, AZ
    Date: 01/09/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: roof leaks into a room of our home whenever it rains. Also notice other weak points where the roof needs repair. Would like an expert to come inspect & give me a better sense of what would need to be done & how to go about getting repairs done.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.