Top Home Inspectors in Burlingame, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 We are a professional team inspection with 2+ years experience with good reputation. We are one of the most reliable home inspection and floor plan drawing service in the Bay Area, California. Please give us a call to schedule your home inspection today!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by mark c. on 05/20/2021 The service was very helpful in getting our solar and battery system connected to our home and the process was very smooth!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by deb m. on 06/11/2021 The inspection-service provided by Dean Stocker was exemplary in every way. He will be THE person we'll call for all our future inspections.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony H. on 03/15/2021 Samuel was super easy to schedule and was on time for our meeting. He followed me around at first so I could show him some strong concerns I had. Then he proceeded to start his inspection and after he addressed the concerns I had and then explained reasons then offered solutions. I found him very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him to anyone needing a good home inspection.
Call Now: (510) 847-9730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vassil G. on 03/03/2021 I checked with 3 companies and I choose Palm Construction because they were really interested in doing the work and wanted the job. Jacob did amazing job scheduling the project and completing every single piece of it ahead of schedule. Definitely exceeded my expectations. They are easy to communicate with and very responsive to all my questions.
Call Now: (415) 450-9187 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction
Call Now: (510) 480-8465 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas C. on 04/03/2020 I still need to receive the report in the next "48 hours". The inspector showed up on time, was courteous, and called me after the inspection to let me know general outcome of the inspection.
Call Now: (707) 803-8920 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Lindsey L. on 05/29/2021 Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Helped me identify several ways to decrease my electric bill. Would definitely recommend!
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liam G. on 08/11/2020 Prosper and the team at Prosper Construction just completed a beautiful renovation of my home. I badly needed new flooring and decided to add other updates as well. So we embarked on the journey to design an addition to our home and redesign the entire front of the house, which included a kitchen remodel as well. I knew that I wanted to replace my carpet with porcelain tile, but I thought that I would leave my existing kitchen tile in place, to save a little money. Prosper convinced me to eliminate all transitions in the flooring and replace the entire house with the new tile, and I am really glad that he did! The house now has a smooth flow and an expansive look that is just gorgeous. The entire experience was beyond worth the investment. The most amazing part of the transformation of my home is my stunning new master bathroom, which Prosper also advised me on.
Call Now: (415) 617-5537 Call Now
Posted by Brent T. on 11/30/2017 Knows his business and very nice contractor.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 02/24/2021 We ended up repairing the roof in several places and they did an excellent job and were courteous. Followed all COVID rules and quickly repaired both spots. Thank you so much for your quick excellent work!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arnold x. on 02/25/2021 Have a mutual understanding, came to help us, good communicating, very excellent, and the work was done well.
Call Now: (831) 582-8080 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1978 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Norcal Energy Management Consultants, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (916) 696-1995 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michele Y. on 04/20/2021 Outstanding experience! Very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and swift turn around of the report. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (408) 839-2467 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 06/02/2021 Clean and neat job. Good price.
Call Now: (650) 685-5500 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Burlingame Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 340 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Burlingame, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Burlingame, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlingame, CA Date: 06/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: need to id what needs to be done inside snd outside house so work csn be done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlingame, CA Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Residential home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Burlingame, CA Date: 03/7/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: burlingame, CA Date: 03/2/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Burlingame, CA Date: 02/25/2021 Roof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlingame, CA Date: 02/24/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlingame, CA Date: 11/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 94010, res, needs home inspection, wants inspection ONLY of a recent ADDITION to home , incl cinder block "fence" wall, added rooms, kitchen, 1-story house, addition to house approx 300 sf, wants free estimates

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlingame, CA Date: 11/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspect newly constructed additions

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlingame, CA Date: 09/28/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: single family bungalow, 950 SF, in good condition, need inspection ASAP

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Hillsborough, CA Date: 07/5/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Burlingame

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.