Top Home Inspectors in Burlington, KY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Miquela C. on 12/30/2021 Absolutely fantastic!
Call Now: (866) 401-7457 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy W. on 10/17/2021 He did a great job. Timely, knowledgeable and professional.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matt A. on 08/16/2021 They are very professional and very affordable.
Call Now: (859) 692-3019 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew L. on 11/04/2021 The inspection report is easy to read very detail. Mr. Smith is very kind easy to work.
Call Now: (859) 992-1929 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Timothy V. on 10/02/2019 I have used John for two houses and referred him to family. The one thing they say is that, "He didn't scare me". He was able to find the good and some issues. The issue he found, he was able to give good solid advice and assure them of what they were buying along with practical things that could be done to repair it. I feel safe using John because with his knowledge I know my house will be what's advertised. Big Thanks to John and his staff.
Call Now: (859) 291-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darin H. on 10/19/2020 Great service!
Call Now: (859) 250-9123 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raneca P. on 09/09/2021 James was awesome.
Call Now: (859) 992-5803 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Troy B. on 12/22/2021 Anthony did a great job. He was at the home for over four hours and conducted a very detailed inspection.
Call Now: (502) 435-3843 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Burlington

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Burlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 106 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kentucky

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kentucky, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kentucky Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Burlington, KY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Burlington, KY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 01/10/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for a good price on a home inspection for me and my other halves soon to be condo.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 01/9/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need to have Home appraisal and inspections done on the home before closing the offer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 08/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 06/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need to schedule a home inspection for a home we are purchasing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 03/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 01/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Origin of dust

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 12/26/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 11/18/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are looking for an inspector for our new home. Signed documents 11/17/2020 and need an inspection very soon!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 11/16/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for quotes for whole home residential inspection to include wood chewing and radon testing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 10/19/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: My offer was accepted on Friday, I have 10 calendar days to complete inspection. Please help. Thanks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 10/8/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I was thinking to buy this property and would like to have full inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 08/26/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Burlington, KY Date: 07/23/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Condo inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.