Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Camas, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PRO ROOFER LLC Logo
    VANCOUVER, WA·

    Roofing

    "Gabe and his crew were outstanding and very professional. They removed all of our old roofing and installed new plywood and singles and completed the project in 3 days. He came back and refunded us for all materials that were not used. I would highly recommend Pro Roofers to anyone!"

    John M. in December 2023

    Sky Tech Roofing LLC Logo
    Ariel, WA·

    Roof Inspections, Roofing, Framing , and 1 more

    "They did a soft spray and moss removal on my roof. On time, polite, good communication"

    Kathryn H. in November 2023

    Clear Vision  Construction, LLC Logo
    Beaverton, OR·

    Residential, Roof Repairs, Roof Replacement , and 1 more

    "One of the things that most impressed me about this company was the constant communication and updates on the timing of our project once we agreed to do the job. These guys run a business the way it should be run. Rather than trying to convince me to go with the more expensive roof, they tried to get me to choose the right solution for my home. I felt like my best interests were at heart. In fact, we did experience one hiccup, with an area of the roof leaking before the job was completed. The crew came out the next morning (we discovered it late at night) and spent several hours making sure that the roof was covered until they could return to finish the job (ice and snow caused delays). When the leak left a tiny bit of damage to the interior ceiling, they offered to fix it before taking final payment. Stuff just goes wrong sometimes--that's life. It's how they handled it that impressed me. I've not had that experience with contractors often. The roof looks great, the crew was extremely polite, and they cleaned up after. So an A+ experience in my book. I have already recommended them to friends."

    Ginny H. in December 2016

    NW Builders & Renovation Logo
    Portland, OR·

    Roofing, Concrete, Remodel , and 2 more

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    Apple State Home Inspections Logo
    Vancouver, WA·

    Interior Systems, Customer Service

    "Communicated throughout the process. On time and very professional. Took his time and did a very thorough inspection. Highly recommend."

    Kristin M. in November 2023

    PC
    Kent, WA·

    Decks, Roofing

    "If you need reliable contractor, my strong recommendation is Palm Construction. I hired them to build a deck and they did phenomenal job. Ray and his brilliant team made this project simple and non painful. I worked with many contractors and this was my best experience. They also charged at the end very reasonable final price, although quality of materials is superb. I can't recommend enough!"

    Colin P. in December 2021

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Camas, Washington Average
    $366
  • Typical Range
    $337 - $400
  • Low End - High End
    $249 - $500

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Camas Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 326 reviews of 326 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Camas, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Camas, WA

  • Project Location: Camas, WA
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Camas, WA
    Date: 01/28/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.