Top Home Inspectors in Camden, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert T. on 11/30/2021 They showed up on time and the work were done in a timely manner. They cleaned up and left no mess. The insulation really helped to warm up the shed.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Naeemah V. on 10/21/2021 Kevin, was very professional and prompt! I would definitely recommend this company!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie G. on 11/07/2021 Ed was very honest and talked well with my elderly mother.
Call Now: (215) 239-9330 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stefanie E. on 08/02/2021 Chris is on-time, answers any questions you have, very informative, honest, knowledgeable & charges a fair price. The only reason I gave him an overall 4 stars is because it took 3 more days to receive a termite inspection form than what he told me. Besides that, he’s excellent.
Call Now: (856) 617-9185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas M. on 07/29/2021 The inspection was complete and detailed.
Call Now: (856) 433-7911 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tommy S. on 10/21/2021 Quick turnaround
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020 John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap. I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley C. on 10/28/2021 Fast and friendly Highly recommend
Call Now: (609) 228-6795 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frederick T. on 12/17/2021 Explain everything with a possible solution
Call Now: (732) 600-4734 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew M. on 04/16/2021 Canâ t thank Damian enough for his very thorough and informative house inspection report. We learned about him as he did the inspection for the buyers of a property we sold. . We were immediately impressed with his attention to detail that decided to use him as the inspector for the house we were purchasing. He spent hours reviewing every nook and cranny of the house and the surrounding areas. He also provided general tips for easy to do home improvements. We highly recommend Damian for any house inspection needs!
Call Now: (732) 668-7072 Call Now
Posted by Lewis M. on 09/13/2021 He did a good job, no problems whatsoever, he was very efficient and got it all done in a timely manner.
Call Now: (856) 304-5282 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by robert b. on 12/05/2019 Very professional, work was done in a timely manner and they stood by the quote, will hire again to do second-floor roof as well!!!
Call Now: (609) 770-1005 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018 CH Home Remodeling LLC is a Family owned business we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business, we have over 15 years of experience. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (267) 391-3853 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Camden

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Camden Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 1,204 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Camden, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Camden, NJ

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 01/17/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 12/28/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for General home inspection to assist the damages around the home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 11/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Currently renting apartment and would like to have it inspected for structural, security, and any health safety concerns there might be in the unit.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 11/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 10/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Buying a house, as is condition

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 10/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 10/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I’m buying a new home and it needs to be inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 09/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: landlord HQS move in inspection checklist.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 08/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camden, NJ Date: 08/8/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.