Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Camden, NJ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CSI Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Vineland, NJ·

    Home Inspection, Radon Testing

    "Extremely timely and punctual, super helpful after the fact as well. Personable and a great hire for anyone looking to add a great home inspector to their Arsenal."

    Brett S. in December 2020

    AH
    Mount Laurel, NJ·

    "I am happy I choose Mike for my home inspection. Mike went up the roof and into the crawl space as well. He is very detail oriented which an inspector should be. Reports were a little late other than that everything went good."

    sanjeev A. in October 2017

    Polaris Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Westville, NJ·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guaranteeing your satisfaction!"

    Eclipse Inspection & Property Services, LLC Logo
    Haddon Township, NJ·

    General Home Inspection, Swimming pool inspection, Roof Inspection , and 2 more

    "He was very thorough and explained everything."

    Nicole D. in June 2021

    NR
    Philadelphia, PA·

    "Buena comunicacià ³n en todo el tiempo"

    Antony V. in April 2024

    FH
    Cherry Hill, NJ·

    home inspection

    "He did a good job, no problems whatsoever, he was very efficient and got it all done in a timely manner."

    Lewis M. in September 2021

    FS
    Blackwood, NJ·

    Gutters, Roofing, Siding , and 4 more

    "I hired Five Star to repair and refinish my wood deck. That included replacing damaged boards and top rails, replacing and reinforcing all screws, and cleaning and re-staining the entire deck. They did a great job restoring the deck and because the weather cooperated, completed the job earlier than projected. The deck I feared was near the end of its days just needed some serious TLC. I highly recommend Five Stars for your home repair needs."

    Paddy F. in March 2024

    Home Inspections by William Scarborough Logo
    Bridgeton, NJ·

    Home Inspections

    "Mr. Scarborough was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

    Christopher V. in December 2022

    NJ

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    LR

    In business since 2023

    Willow Street, PA·

    Family owned and operated, Roofing Inspections, Many Years Experience

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Camden Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 97 reviews of 97 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Camden, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Camden, NJ

  • Project Location: Camden, NJ
    Date: 01/20/24
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Other
  • Project Location: Camden, NJ
    Date: 01/10/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Natural Slate
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.