Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Camden, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melissa M. on 12/30/2020

"Kevin is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his services. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020

"John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap.

I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Khadija S. on 01/18/2021

"Joe was very professional and he didnâ t miss anything. The inspection was very detailed. I will highly recommend Rock solid Home."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jimmy J. on 01/12/2021

"Dan & his team did an amazing job! Our drafty house is now tight & warm . Weâ  re saving money each month & couldnâ  t be happier with the work . I would highly recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (609) 429-0507 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Reginald K H. on 12/09/2020

"All Aspects of The Process Was Perfect For Me, Beginning with DJ . The Guys Who Installed the Material Were Efficient & Clean. Well Worth the Money for Me.
Thanks....
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-8 of 8 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Camden Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 531 reviews of 8 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Camden, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Camden, NJ

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 01/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 01/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 01/05/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 01/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 12/2020 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I need to get a roof inspection to determine how extensive the roof damage is which has caused a leak inside the home and what would need to be done to remedy the situation. Please get in touch with me ASAP. Thank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof damage moderate water damage.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for having a general home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camden, NJ Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a new home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Camden

James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Brian E. Parker Builders
6 Malone Rd.
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
SJ Maintenance
1322 Morgan Rd.
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Tri-County Inspection Company, Inc.
187 Marlboro Rd.
Yardley, PA 19067
Fred Mastroni Inc.
7926 Queen St.
Glenside, PA 19038
HouseInspect
601 N. Olive St.
Media, PA 19063
WellHome - South Jersey
1 Warner Court
Swedesboro, NJ 08085