Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Canoga Park, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Canoga Park, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Lois P. 06/25/2017

"Very professional, on time and finished beautifully! I would recommend them for any project. Extremely satisfied and well worth every penny."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (818) 518-6887 Call Now
Jim M. 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (323) 284-8189 Call Now
Camille R. 07/02/2020

"Vic Melkonian is a great home inspector. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs home inspection in Southern California. He has great communication skills, he responds immediately to calls, text, emails. He was very accommodating of our busy schedules (as a healthcare worker) and we were able to book his services the next day after we initially contacted him to inquire. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and wanted to find a trustworthy home inspector that would be honest in providing feedback to the home we want to purchase. Vic arrived early for our appointment and as soon as he saw the home, he immediately started inspecting the exterior of the property, took lots of pictures and notes using his Ipad that were necessary to provide a very detailed report. He is very knowledgeable about home inspection and California requirements. I was extremely impressed that he had his own drone to look at the roofing of the house, which was very important in this purchase because he was able to provide a home inspection report to our seller which included the problem with the roof that requires repair. Also, he provided a thorough comprehensive report electronically within one business day! If you need someone who is reliable and trustworthy, who is really passionate about what he does, who understands that this is a major purchase and very important part of home buying process, then you should definitely contact Vic! He is a very professional but also very friendly, not intimidating, and very honest person. We will not hesitate to contact him again for any future inspection needs and definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much, Vic for the amazing service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (877) 518-9955 Call Now
Debra F. 08/09/2020

"Great job. Professional, visits to inspect the work were bone daily. The crew assigned to do the job were courteous and efficient. The end result was beautiful. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (855) 427-1992 Call Now
April P. 07/06/2020

"Kretzschmar Inspection was very methodical and explained every system of the house. Conrad was very knowledgeable about the VA minimum property requirements and made sure to answer all my questions. The 46 page report was thorough with plenty of photos and recommended additional system-specific inspections outside the general home inspection scope. Kretzschmar Inspections accepted my zelle payment on the spot and had the report ready and shareable within the same business day!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (626) 201-5610 Call Now
Ani M. 08/09/2020

"Inspector was professional, punctual and did a great job inspecting the house I purchased. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (562) 967-6558 Call Now
Mike G. 01/09/2018

"He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Julie 12/13/2019

"He was very responsive and flexible and whatever questions I had, he always answered it. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 806-6776 Call Now
Keith Y. 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Canoga Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 451 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Canoga Park, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Canoga Park, CA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hills, CA
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Newly constructed. Single Family- tri level. 2000 sq feet. No pool. Garage attached to the house.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Single Family newly build home in Canoga park. 2069 sqft, 4 bed, 3.5 BR, 2 car garage, solar panel. Central AC.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Home is 20959 Elkwood St, Canoga Park, CA 91304

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: West Hills , CA
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Starting escrow on home, want inspection and 2 year certification. Thank you.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: estimate for several chimney repairs

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Very small 2 bedroom condo 784 S.F. 2nd floor

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for a wonderful home inspector to inspect a home that we currently have an offer on (once we get the house)

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: My landlord needs my washer to be checked because there is a leak.