Top Home Inspectors in Carrollton, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 51 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We bring old-world, quality craftsmanship to every unique project we take on. We specialize in a variety of major home improvement projects to include additions, kitchen and bathroom remodels, home energy audit, major renovations and home repairs. We work efficiently with our resources to ensure your project is completed on time and on budget. We’re licensed and insured & look forward to building strong, long-lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kirk H. on 06/15/2019 A small leak had developed in the roof of our front porch. Jonathan arrived at the agreed-upon time. He made an inspection noting that the needed repair was very minor. He took photos and pointed out the problems. He completed the task in less than 15 minutes. I was highly impressed with his professionalism and honesty. Fortunately, (unfortunately for them), the repair needed was very minimal. I told him that if this repair was not successful, I would be in touch to schedule a more extensive repair job. Yes, I highly recommend Aliter!
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobby Z. on 08/02/2021 Jake was a great guy, easy to talk to, took care of everything perfectly, and John the contractor was great also, easy going, and did a great job on my siding, would highly recommend both gentlemen to anyone!!!!
Call Now: (214) 202-0572 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela *. on 04/26/2021 He was excellent. He did a great job
Call Now: (305) 200-7139 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Theresa B. on 10/04/2021 Josh 682-772-6123 was great to work with. I called to repair my loose stones and steps around the pool. He did such an amazing jobs I then hired him to put a landscape border in the front yard. I am very happy with the entire experience. Josh is great to work with. He understood what we were wanting because he listened to our plan. I was also very pleased that before they would leave for the day everything was cleaned up including the driveway was washed!! Thank you Autograph Construction!
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lacey V. on 09/28/2021 Rudi and his team installed backsplash, and tile in my kitchen and bathroom. They began when they said they would and did top rate work. I would highly recommend them!
Call Now: (469) 924-8889 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marisela H. on 09/30/2021 N/a
Call Now: (972) 245-7663 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 09/18/2021 As a Realtor from another state, I have never seen this type of outstanding customer service. Above and beyond the call of duty is just the tip of the iceberg. The knowledge and capacity to explain findings coupled with the extra time and care taken to do so were unmatched. I highly recommend Darren and Keith and will use them for all inspections in the future. Their company also came in with the lowest price.
Call Now: (682) 727-1943 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 06/24/2021 Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (202) 320-0121 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Louise O. on 10/07/2021 The owner of the company is very professional even when she knows you. She came to my house on a weekend to assess. Many owners work Monday through Friday only. Her crew was impeccable and cleaned up beautifully after the job was done.
Call Now: (469) 975-7377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018 I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated.
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020 Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020 We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 HouseMaster Home Inspections is a premium service at a non-premium price. HouseMaster has beem around since 1979 and is a pioneer in the home inspection industry and committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We take an educational approach to the home inspection. We don't just want to give you a report with a bunch of pretty pictures and words. We want to make sure you inderstand how to operate the major systems in your home and manage your homes maintenance. We have developed the HouseMaster cloud, which is a whole home management system and more. We will treat you and your home with respect and act in a professional manner. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Give us a call and find out about all the advantages of getting your home inspected by HouseMaster.
Call Now: (972) 762-3208 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by M J. on 09/04/2020 Rhett, Micha, Blake, and the rest of the team were kind, helpful and thorough. They have walked me through each step which was awesome.
Call Now: (469) 767-6069 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth W. on 04/01/2021 He has always been reliable.
Call Now: (214) 598-0607 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hamed S. on 03/14/2021 Both Jeison and Kevin Hernandez from StoneCo Contractors came to my home for an initial visit. We discussed the job. The following day, I received an estimate. When I was ready, I called StoneCo Contractors and they schedule the job right away within days. After the job was complete, Jeison came back to the house to make sure I was satisfied with the work done (before even talking about money). In summary, I had an excellent engagement with StoneCo Contractors. Both Jeison and Kevin acted professionally through the entire engagement process. I liked them so much that I am sure I will book my next job with StoneCo Contractors. Without hesitation, I will recommend StoneCo Contractors, especially Jeison and Kevin.
Call Now: (682) 727-2139 Call Now
Posted by Martha P. on 08/09/2021 His service is phenomenal I recommend him to anybody.
Call Now: (214) 601-0005 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Carrollton Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 2,743 reviews of 51 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carrollton, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Carrollton, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 10/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Mainly need a roof and general inspection to determine if we can get a less expensive home owners insurance rate. The roof is currently 14 years old.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 10/12/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Small crack in ceiling in kitchen and ceiling crack in bedroom

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 10/3/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 10/1/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Home is 20 years old- power bills outrageous- need to figure out how to lower utilities

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 09/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for getting my roof inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I am buying a townhome which is being renovated and expected to be done within a week. I am looking for home inspector to know the quality of the property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 09/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inspection for a home I am purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 09/14/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Carrollton, TX Date: 09/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Carrollton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.