Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Carrollton, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "At Hail Repair Guy we pride ourselves on being the best home improvement company in the area. We've built an excellent reputation for customer satisfaction by providing quick estimates, a great attention to detail, and competitive pricing. Being a screened and approved professional gives you the peace of mind you need to allow us to give your home the attention it deserves. Call us today and let's get started!"

    RI

    "Kevin was great to work with and showed up on time. He was able to find the little things and be hnest with me. To be fair for new homes I didn't know that they do the same thing for free."

    Voghens L. in October 2023

    AD
    Dallas, TX·

    Roofing

    "AMERICAN DREAM ROOFING, LLC not only met but exceeded my expectations. Their team was punctual, courteous, and highly skilled. They completed the roofing project ahead of schedule and left my property cleaner than they found it. I appreciate their dedication to customer satisfaction and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of roofing services. Thank you for a job well done!"

    Jake S. in March 2024

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "The inspector, Jason, was very knowledgeable and descriptive in his work. He walked us through the house and talked about everything that we might need to keep our eyes on. He was very polite and worked with us on timing which was big help for my husband and I. We also enjoyed that in his work he took pictures of everything so we can have a reference to look back on. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is needing a home inspector."

    Emily I. in December 2022

    AR
    Coppell, TX·

    Remodel, Roofing, Gutters , and 2 more

    "Cash and Paul were great to work with! Their crew was amazing and we will definitely be using this company for more home improvements. God bless Ascend!"

    Lindsay K. in March 2024

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    SS
    Allen, TX·

    2000 off new roofing installs 20k or more, Quality roofer in Allen - Plano - Richardson - Dallas - Frisco - Arlington - Garland - Carrolton - Lewisville - DeSoto - Cedar Hill - Mansfield - Grand Prairie., Insurance roofing & Insurance restoration

    "They performed the work in a professional manner. The work was thorough and of high quality. I will definitely recommend their services to others."

    Louis G. in January 2024

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Prompt knowledgeable service. Very helpful"

    Paula S. in November 2018

    DA

    "I had a problem with my Chimney cap,. It was leaking. They came and did a very good job. They were very fast and professional. If I will ever have another problem, Iâ ll call them again."

    Gal S. in November 2023

    Space Construction Logo
    Farmers Branch, TX·

    Remodeling and Restoration, Additions and Remodels

    "Great they do whatever they say and very reliable."

    Krishna R. in November 2023

    HE

    In business since 2000

    Plano, TX·

    Roof Tear Off and Install, Roofing Inspection

    About us: "Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I hired them for a small bathroom remodel and was blown away by their attention to detail and professionalism. Francisco was a pleasure to work with - he listened to my needs and provided great suggestions throughout the project. The end result exceeded my expectations and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Francisco and will definitely be using them for future projects."

    Alma K. in June 2023

    ER
    Plano, TX·

    "They where amazing at communicating with us from start to finish."

    Randy A. in December 2023

    FR Contractors LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Garland, TX·

    Metal roof, Roofing, slate roofing , and 1 more

    About us: "FR Contractors LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "Southern Claims and Reatoration were very knowledgeable, understanding, and patient. If you’re looking for an honest company that does good work I would definitely go with them!!"

    Daniela G. in December 2018

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Dallas, TX·

    Remodeling

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Larry Wallace is a very honest, experienced pro. Larry took me around my house & gave me tips on small things to do myself to help with keeping my house tight. Larry gave me more insullation than I asked for at no additional cost for my attic.. He also did some repairs in my attic and some really nice, needed repairs & extras at no additional cost. Larry was on time & finished the job in 2 hours. my house is 2,100 sq ft & Larry installed more than the R44 I requested at $900.00 less than his competitors & used top notch, formaldehyde free insulation the other competitors aren't using. Don't waste any of your time. Call Larry. I think you will be satisfied *****"

    Jeffrey G. in April 2017

    BR

    In business since 1982

    About us: "With over 41 years of experience, BURNS ROOFING AND CONSTRUCTION is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    AR

    In business since 2000

    About us: "With over 25 years of experience in the construction industry American Roofing and Restorations provides professional and friendly roofing services for their customers. Family and veteran-owned American Roofing and Restorations offers diversified services dovetailed with honest, reliable service, making us your go-to roofing contractor. Our overall vision and company culture is what makes us truly unique. Every day at American Roofing and Restorations we strive to: Become the number one go-to Roofing contractor for new and existing clients in the Norther, Texas, Northern Colorado and Southern Wyoming areas. Our experienced professionals will finish your restoration project to your satisfaction. We guarantee to do this while keeping your budget top of mind."

    TR

    In business since 2019

    Bellevue, PA·

    Roofing New and Replacement

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our roofing installs and replacement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Great team and easy to work with."

    Yasir S. in March 2024

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    AB

    In business since 2020

    Aledo, TX·

    About us: "Locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with."

Showing 1-25 of 34 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Carrollton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 902 reviews of 902 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Carrollton, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Carrollton, TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.