Top Home Inspectors in Casper, WY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Craig L. on 06/02/2020 He is very thorough, and has extensive experience.
Call Now: (866) 649-4173 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Russell H. on 09/04/2021 good company and reasonable
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris D. on 09/11/2021 Very forthright/honest/trustworthy and got the job done
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 03/16/2021 It was very good, very reasonable price and I am happy with everything.
Call Now: (307) 262-3799 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Imperial Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (307) 254-0615 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stone B. on 11/19/2019 Knowledgeable. Did a great job! I would recommend him to anybody.
Call Now: (307) 413-5486 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Allow us at Money Pit Home Inspections put our 20+ years of combined experience in the general construction, electrical, plumbing, and inspection fields to work for you. Money Pit Home Inspections provides inspection services to a wide variety of clients, including home buyers and sellers, commercial property investors/owners/tenants, real estate agents and attorneys, employee relocation companies, banks, and field service companies. We'll provide you with a thorough unbiased, detailed, confidential and professional inspection of your property! Call today for an estimate!
Call Now: (307) 554-4011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melanie S. on 05/30/2020 Got our sprinkler problem solved in quick time. Jeramy the owner of Altitude Landscaping, LLC is our new go to man.
Call Now: (307) 337-6078 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1980 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (307) 686-0332 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by andrea j. on 06/08/2021 They do a very through inspection and leave no stone unturned. If I ever need a inspection again it will be them I use.
Posted by Keith R. on 10/08/2014 High quality performance with quick response to our needs!
Call Now: (303) 801-9313 Call Now
Posted by Casey K. on 06/19/2021 These guys are fast. from hearing about them on home advisor to talking to them to meeting them and going over what I wanted to getting it done was 9 days! All this during the busy season. Professional and efficient. Gave me options and reasons why. Very pleased with the work. Would recommend.
Call Now: (877) 891-3755 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (406) 794-9575 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a business that has great prices for the size of your home that you will need inspected. We do full home inspections to help you with all that the home has to offer, so if you are wanting to buy a home you will be able to make the right decision if it is the right home for you. We also do radon testing! We do a minimum of two day to 7 day testing so that you can know the levels of radon in the home that you are already living in or wanting to buy. With the radon report you will know if a mitigation system is needed. So give us a call so you can save money and make the right decisions in your home today!
Call Now: (307) 277-8119 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Casper Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 33 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wyoming

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wyoming, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wyoming Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Casper, WY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Casper, WY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casper, WY Date: 09/22/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casper, WY Date: 09/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: purchasing a home and an inspection is required by our lender

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casper, WY Date: 08/29/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casper, WY Date: 08/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casper, WY Date: 08/18/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casper, WY Date: 07/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roofing inspection.

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Casper, WY Date: 07/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: It is an older building. It needs inspected for any possible leaks, cracks, roof, things that need maintenance and/or repair

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casper, WY Date: 06/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate to inspect the Concrete Foundation

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casper, WY Date: 05/31/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We had a new TPO roof installed. Would like an inpection before paying the full amount.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casper, WY Date: 05/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casper, WY Date: 04/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for inspection on single family residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casper, WY Date: 04/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casper, WY Date: 03/27/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Possible sub roofing damage from leak around wood stove chimney. Also possible sub roof damage caused by ice dams at edge of roof. Also shingles are t-lock at thirty years old and need to be replaced.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Casper

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.