Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Cathedral City, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Bender's Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2020

    Hemet, CA·

    Pool and spa inspections, Buyer Inspections, Home Inspections , and 7 more

    About us: "My name is Brent Bender. Unlike most professionals you hire, we probably won't meet until your home inspection appointment. A home is the biggest purchase you’ll ever make, so it’s important to understand the condition of your investment. As a Certified Professional Inspector (CPI) trained by InterNACHI having over 20 years of construction experience- I’ll give you the information needed to purchase your property with confidence and peace of mind. I provide a full home inspection with an easy to read digital report outlining any visible issues or concerns with photo specific comments for each pictured defect all within 24 hours. If your home has a pool or spa, I am also a certified pool and spa inspector as well. Ultimately, a thorough home inspection depends heavily on the individual inspector’s own effort. If you honor me by permitting me to inspect your home, I guarantee that I'll give you my very best effort and inspect your home as if it were my own! Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    PI

    Home Inspection, *** We Do Not Do Radon and Mold Inspections ***, 4 Point Home Inspections for Insurance , and 4 more

    "I recently had the pleasure of working with PMA Inspections, and I must say it was an outstanding experience. John, the inspector assigned to my home, was truly exceptional. His professionalism and knowledge were evident throughout the inspection process. John's attention to detail was impressive, and he took the time to thoroughly examine every aspect of the property. He not only identified potential issues but also provided valuable insights and recommendations. I felt confident that I was getting a comprehensive understanding of the property's condition. What stood out the most was John's dedication to customer satisfaction. He patiently answered all my questions and ensured I was well-informed about the inspection findings. This level of service is a testament to PMA Inspections' commitment to excellence. Overall, I highly recommend PMA Inspections for anyone in need of a reliable and thorough home inspection. Thanks to John and the entire team at PMA for making the process smooth and informative."

    Matthew M. in January 2024

    Dominguez Property Inspections Logo
    Coachella, CA·

    Pool and Spa Inspections, Home Inspections, Structural Inspections , and 2 more

    "Great job, great report on the inspection."

    Charles K. in June 2012

    BR
    Mecca, CA·

    Roofing Repairs, B-1 General construction as well

    "Above and beyond! Highly recommended!!"

    Linden W. in December 2022

    Morales Solar Efficiency - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Imperial Beach, CA·

    Solar

    "excellent service very good price lower the price of what you paid for electricity Stephanie she nice and helpful"

    Brenda C. in August 2022

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    Amped Energy, LLC Logo
    Desert Hot Springs, CA·

    Solar

    "After 3 years of researching a myriad of solar companies, I can honestly assert that Amped Energy provided the most honest information, professional associates, financially beneficial agreement and outstanding, personalized service. I have over 30 years of experience in the hospitality industry. I was humbled by the extraordinary level of service provided by Todd Rye (760)673-0410. Not only did he speak with integrity and expertise, he also encouraged and assisted me in exploring offers by his competitors. He took the time and consideration to personally introduce his employer, Mo, to myself and my teenage son, whom is an avid baseball fan. After the flawless execution of the installation of our new solar panels, Mr. Rye has continued to advocate on my behalf to ensure a smooth and timely transition from my turbulent relationship with Southern California Edison to my new found freedom to soak up the sun! Wait there is more. At a time when there was certainly no need to do anything more to earn my business, loyalty and respect... to our delight, tickets to see my son's favorite team (Go Dogers) arrived by e-mail. Nicely done Gentlemen, you have my heartfelt gratitude."

    Michelle L. in July 2022

    MH
    West Hills, CA·

    Concrete, Painting, Roofing , and 1 more

    About us: "MCCORMICK HOME BUILDERS INC We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    BE
    Jurupa Valley, CA·

    Energy Testing and Troubleshooting

    "spotted the problem with air quality upon arrival"

    mike T. in July 2016

    GM
    Bermuda Dunes, CA·

    Tile Roofing Repair and Installation, Asphalt Roofing Repair and Installation, Natural Slate Roofing Repair and Installation

    "Quality service! Arrived on time and performed everything as discussed. Very professional!"

    Ronald L. in December 2012

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cathedral City Home Inspectors are rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 192 reviews of 192 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cathedral City, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cathedral City, CA

  • Project Location: Cathedral City, CA
    Date: 02/02/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: We are buying a house and we have a leak in the roof - we need an inspection to see the damage
  • Project Location: Cathedral City, CA
    Date: 01/31/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I need a roof inspection and report for submission to my insurance company for renewal.
  • Project Location: Cathedral City, CA
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: first time home buyer, single family home to reside in,
  • Project Location: Cathedral City, CA
    Date: 01/11/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: tile is missing, buying this home.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.