Top Home Inspectors in Center Tuftonboro, NH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
Posted by JAMES R. on 01/03/2018 Randy was an excellent home inspector, he was easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable about the construction of the home. Randy walked me through the entire house and educated me on everything he saw and ways to fix issues that were seen. This is my first home inspection, my home is 1400 sq/ft and it took about 3 hours to complete. Randy looked at the exterior of the home, the main floor, the attic, and the basement. I now know so much about the house because of Randy.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris S. on 09/13/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and timely, John is highly recommended.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve A. on 05/20/2018 Michael and Shane started my outside projects when there was still several inches of snow on the ground (replace two sliders / repair deck drainage / repair sonotube support). They went above and beyond the initial proposed work after uncovering extensive rot and mold damage to framing and support beams. I have high standards and they met them. I enjoyed getting to know both of them.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019 Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Kevin Lemieux founded Square Feet Home Inspections after a successful career with one the largest home inspection providers in New England. From this experience, he was able to observe dozens of home inspectors, identify positive inspection traits and weave those observations into an effective, comprehensive and educational home inspection. To date, Kevin has been involved in over 1500 home inspections. Kevin started Square Feet Home Inspections, LLC with the intent of bringing a thorough, professional, and knowledge-based home inspection to buyers and sellers of residential real estate properties. Our company philosophy is that a home inspection is an interactive process. We highly encourage full client participation and questions during and after a home inspection.
Call Now: (833) 321-3338 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000 Radiant Home Inspections performs independent, unbiased and professional home inspections. Our mission is to provide you with a solid foundation of knowledge and understanding of the homes components and systems to assist you with your buying decision. To achieve this, we provide you with a through and clear analysis of the homes safety, structural, and mechanical components as well as the health risk that may be present to you and your family. Our services are competitively priced and reports are emailed within 48 hours of completion of the inspection. Call us today to schedule your home inspection.
Call Now: (603) 244-9228 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marc T. on 09/21/2021 Very professional. 5 stars all the way. Responsive, thorough.
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Center Tuftonboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 190 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Hampshire

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Hampshire, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Hampshire Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Center Tuftonboro, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Center Tuftonboro, NH

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 09/28/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Divorce appraisal for a 3 season module home in Melvin Village NH. A real estate appraisal was done this week but NOT acceptable for courts. Can anyone help. Address xxxxxxxxxxxxx, Tuftonboro , NH 03816 My cell xxxxxxxxxxxx email xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 06/2/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 200 yo farmhouse. With a “tranquility” spring in basement. Refinancing home loan. Need inspection and repair.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 02/25/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We just signed a P&S and are looking for a home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 10/3/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 10/2/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: House is located on and island on lake Winnipeseaukee. House is prepped with oil tanks and radiant heat but furnace has not yet been installed. Need someone who is knowledgeable about what is needed in installing new furnaces and radiant heating systems in a 4300 sf home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 05/10/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 06/11/2016 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: Yes Comment: Figure out why our electric bill is so high.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 10/31/2015 Comment: I need an estimate on a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 07/23/2015 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 04/29/2013 Home Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 06/28/2012 Comment: I need to have a roof inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Center Tuftonboro, NH Date: 03/22/2011 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Customer Need: Quotes - I'm ready for competing quotes Comment: we need a full home inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Center Tuftonboro

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.