Top Home Inspectors in Chadds Ford, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shantanu C. on 06/23/2021 Extremely professional
Call Now: (484) 373-8502 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley C. on 10/28/2021 Fast and friendly Highly recommend
Call Now: (732) 867-9024 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
Call Now: (866) 835-5441 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwendolyn J. on 08/25/2021 This company was wonderful to work with. They were professional and on time. I recommend them to my friends and family.
Call Now: (443) 995-7665 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen N. on 08/18/2021 Excellent work at reasonable price.
Call Now: (610) 994-0909 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan G. on 02/15/2021 Timely- thorough review of the home. Very useful information
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by SAVONNE N. on 07/08/2021 John is a true professional. He leaves no stone unturned! He took his time and was willing to answer all my questions! If you are looking for a home inspector, this is the guy!! The price was so reasonable, he was on time and did above and beyond!!
Call Now: (610) 295-8626 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (484) 789-0559 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021 Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chadds Ford Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 239 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chadds Ford, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Chadds Ford, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 07/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 05/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Buying a home - want to see if its structurally sound

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 02/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 10/26/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Preparing home for sale for 2021. Wish to get an unbiased opinion on the condition of the home and all mechanical, electrical, plumbing items. Seeking price estimate for work and understand inspector's availability for Nov. 12 or 13.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 08/11/2020 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof inspection and preventive fix.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 07/28/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 03/12/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We need a home, radon, and termite inspection to close on our home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 02/24/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Full home inspection. Stucco (invasive) pool known leak in basement to check

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 07/8/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Potentially Buying house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chadds Ford, PA Date: 04/24/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: We are in need of a complete home inspection (including pest, radon, and well certification) along with a pool inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Chadds Ford

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.