Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Cheyenne, WY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Cheyenne, WY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Anthony M. 04/12/2019

"Hired a competitor who I ultimately had to fire. Josh came into a 3/4 completed project and finished it quickly, correcting errors the competitor made. He also followed up after the project was complete to ensure everything met my high standards. I will definitely recommend him to others and put him at the top of my list for any future projects."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (307) 761-5300 Call Now
Lynn B. 05/15/2014

"Actually, Premier gave us a contact to a reliable roofer they knew who did cable work. This roofer ( Juan Torres) inspected our roof and suggested a change in our gutters to resolve the build up of ice rather than install an expensive heat cable system. A repair to gutters was made and we are hopeful this resolves ice build up. We felt all parties were interested in solving the problem rather than just get the job. Will use all again if the need arises."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (970) 484-7663 Call Now
Stone B. 11/19/2019

"Knowledgeable. Did a great job! I would recommend him to anybody. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (307) 413-5486 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2020

We are a native Cheyenne roofing contractor working to serve our community with honest, ethical business practices. We specialize in hail damage restoration, insurance claims, repairs, and just about anything else regarding your roof. We are Licensed, insured, and ready to help!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (307) 248-7726 Call Now
Rusty R. 09/02/2019

"Dan was very responsive through e-mail, phone and text. He was extremely professional and did a great job providing a prompt, complete report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Ryan S. 03/27/2020

"He is very personable, easy to deal with and up front about everything. Great work. Great customer service. All around a good business."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Greg T. 11/25/2019

"Colby and his team were excellent. We ran into some challenges on a single aspect of the project and Colby was relentless in achieving an excellent outcome. We really appreciate his commitment to delivering an excellent product and service. We HIGHLY recommend Colby and his team."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (970) 568-7663 Call Now
Jim H. 07/17/2015

"Denali Roofing fixed the roof. However with the next rain, it leaked again. They returned the evening we called them and worked on it again. It hasn't leaked since!
Very dependable company.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2015

With over 5 years experience in the Home Inspection industry, Solid Rock Home Inspections, LLC is your industry expert in Platte County. We pride ourselves on our extreme attention to detail and professionalism. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Cheyenne Home Inspectors are rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 75 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cheyenne, WY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cheyenne, WY


New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hillsdale, WY
Date: 08/05/2020
Kind of Roof: Metal
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Trying to buy a house, need an inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 08/05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We need a second opinion on an inspection of a home we are in the process of purchasing in Cheyenne. An inspection was done yesterday and it was more of a repair quote instead of a non bias inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: One level home 1200 sq ft, 3 br, 2 full bath, looking for qualified home inspection to include inside and out.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing house.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: mobile home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for a new build. Need t done quickly and most concerned about the concrete work

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Offer accepted on home. Need inspections done ASAP

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Cheyenne

Sage Inspections
11805 E. Four Mile Rd.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Criterium Maillet Engineers
1281 E. Magnolia St. Unit D, Suite 220
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Cushing Home Inspections, Inc.
1665 Blues Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82007
Accurate Property Inspection, Inc.
3851 S. County Rd. 21
Loveland, CO 80537
Homeland Inspection Services
7746 Parkridge Circle
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Swedes Roofing
1130 Dunn Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Rose`s Tri-State Roofing Inc
1214 3rd Ave.
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
ATLAS ROOFING
P.O. Box 273122
Fort Collins, CO 80527