Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Chula Vista, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon H. on 08/24/2020

"extremely thorough and willing to explain everything. Made excellent suggestions and has other contractor resources at his fingertips. Highly recommended... my report was in my email with the hour!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3321 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by forester j. on 12/01/2017

"work hard to the finsh"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 582-9819 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brock S. on 02/08/2021

"This was a very good experience. Russell was professional and knowledgeable. He was precise in explaining the job to be done and why it should be done in a certain way. The work crew was excellent. I reviewed the work as it progressed. They were polite and conscientious. They protected the floors and house and cleaned up nicely. I chose this company from Angie's List. I made the right decision in engaging Guardian Insulation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (858) 380-4350 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Feel free to book online with us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 688-9730 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cesar on 11/23/2020

"Excellent service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 464-9979 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 990-8898 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Floyt P. on 05/18/2018

"They are top notch, honest, thorough and go the extra mile. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 401-9607 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Frank O. on 11/14/2020

"I am very impressed with Mark's professional and thorough attention to detail. I have already recommended him to several friends.
Frank O in San Diego.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 307-1192 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by s h. on 08/12/2020

"Very professional and efficient. Made sure project area was kept clean and debris free during and after each day. Foreman kept us informed and up to date on process and addressed any problems as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the work and process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jerry W. on 02/21/2021

"After making an appointment for much sooner than I expected, a full crew arrived on time and completed rooftop and full home inspection within one hour. Fast, efficient and thorough, I would recommend ELITE and Liza to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 704-6255 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Afshin A. on 02/18/2021

"100% recommend them"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 386-5574 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1997

We are extremely passionate about the work that we do. You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3294 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Chula Vista Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 326 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chula Vista, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Chula Vista, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 03/03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 03/02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: CHULA VISTA, CA Date: 03/01/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 02/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: My SDGE bill for my 1430 sq ft home was $341 last month, my average is $200; my neighbor pays an average of about $80 per month.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: My SDGE bill for my 1430 sq ft home was $341 last month, my average is $200; my neighbor pays an average of about $80 per month.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Chula Vista, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible