Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Citrus Heights, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "CPM Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call or email us at cpminspections@usa.com"

    Fast Inspections Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    "They were very efficient. I needed a specific window for the inspection and they were able to make it happen. I felt they were very thorough and explained any issues they saw and why. I would definitely recommend this company. I could tell they were honest and cared about making sure everything was checked."

    Heidi A. in October 2023

    Home Inspections of California Logo
    West Sacramento, CA·

    "Was absolutely professional, friendly and thorough, Will recommend him ."

    Dennis K. in May 2023

    Advantage Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    inspections

    About us: "I have over 30 Years of construction and inspection experience and have been awarded the prestigious Inter-NACHI CPI certification for Home Inspection. With Advantage Home Inspections, you can count on getting the professional and thorough Home Inspection you expect. Give me a call and schedule your Home Inspection today."

    Twinspections Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    General Home Inspection

    "Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise."

    Curry R. in August 2020

    Riverside Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2018

    Sacramento, CA·

    ., Home Inspections

    About us: "Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. 10+ years of experience! We offer Solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning, moss/ debris removal, and roof inspections."

    MR
    Sacramento, CA·

    "Very professional and responsible person 100% I recommend mg roofing"

    Ana L. in March 2024

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    MH
    West Hills, CA·

    Concrete, Painting, Roofing , and 1 more

    About us: "MCCORMICK HOME BUILDERS INC We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    PS
    Stockton, CA·

    Solar Energy Services

    "did look at other companies but this was the best out of them"

    Dell W. in September 2019

    RF
    Orangevale, CA·

    Residential and Commercial Roofing

    "I highly recommend RPA Flat Roof for their honesty,professionalism, and great and quality work. They are attentive and responsive and do a great job! We are happy with our new roof!"

    Vladimir L. in May 2024

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    FR

    "good job, keep it up."

    Luiz Z. in October 2023

    TT

    In business since 2023

    Sacramento, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "At Top Tier Roofing, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Homeward Inspection Services Logo
    Elk Grove, CA·

    Home Inspections, Foundation Inspections, Roof Inspections

    "Nice young man. Shayn did a thorough job."

    Guy B. in September 2021

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Citrus Heights Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 61 reviews of 61 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Citrus Heights, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Citrus Heights, CA

  • Project Location: Citrus Heights, CA
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.