Top Home Inspectors in Claremont, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 35 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah S. on 08/04/2021 Response was immediate and work done on time.
Call Now: (951) 215-3516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Beverly T. on 11/30/2021 Matthew was warm, engaging, informative and thorough. Phenomenal service! If there were more stars, I would give higher marks. Would definitely hire again if needed!!!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brooks F. on 11/10/2021 Hippo did the inspection quickly and returned a quality report.
Call Now: (562) 967-5854 Call Now
All Service Pros
Posted by Christina G. on 11/25/2021 I hired Strategic Home Inspections to perform the inspection for the purchase of my first home and it was the single best decision I ever made. Ruben did such a thorough inspection, looking at every nook and cranny. Less than 24 hours after the inspection I was provided a very detailed report with pictures and great details. The attention to detail was amazing and gave me such peace of mind. Before moving into the house, I knew the key areas that needed attention and was able to take care of them right away. I would recommend Strategic Home Inspections to anyone looking for a quality and experienced company, you won’t regret it!
Call Now: (626) 824-3259 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John P. on 07/01/2021 Very professional and knows his stuff. I recommend Josh to anyone that needs work on their roof or even just needs a consultation. He said he does that too.
Call Now: (562) 315-6483 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alexis B. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shelley L. on 11/28/2021 You and Lisa were great to work with throughout the roofing process experience, But more significant was the fact that when there was a problem, you came out twice and stayed with me until the problem was found and corrected. I am grateful and would be glad to forward my comments to anyone considering your services. Thank you!
Call Now: (818) 629-9994 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cher C. on 10/08/2021 On time, friendly, and thorough. Highly recommended for your home inspection needs.
Call Now: (951) 542-1234 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George B. on 07/02/2021 They are really good and professional. I would recommend them.
Call Now: (818) 369-9990 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020 Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marieclaire M. on 09/17/2015 Dan Georgino was very professional and efficient. He answered all our questions and delivered the report in a timely manner. I would highly recommend his services.
Call Now: (213) 337-9591 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Caitlin C. on 11/19/2021 EverGreen Construction Group did new roof & gutters on my house and garage. Yan answered all of my questions both before and during the project. It is now complete and we are very happy with the work. Their price is very fair. I would definitely call them again and recommend them to anyone.
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (909) 965-7281 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lourdes B. on 10/27/2021 He was very detail in his evaluation of the property. He found issues on the property I was not aware of. Both my husband and I were very impressed with his work and high quality customer service. We would hire him again and definitely refer him to others. Thank you John.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020 Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you.
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shatoya W. on 11/23/2021 I got my house roof done energy roofing and I was in the fence about my garage getting done. Nikki from Engery roofing has been such a great person to work with on my first project, I didnt hesitate to call her for my second. It's nerve racking having projects like this and the whole entire process was made easy because of her and her companies efforts. Definitely the best quality and the best service I have had. My roof is beautiful! Highly recommend.
Call Now: (747) 230-4201 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Orr .. on 07/17/2021 They are excellent.
Call Now: (213) 322-6765 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Byron S. on 11/23/2020 They were very professional and knowledgeable made sure to explain everything in detail in a very consumer friendly way.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin M. on 11/07/2019 They are very knowledgeable, very resourceful and did excellent job
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Claremont Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 659 reviews of 35 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Claremont, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Claremont, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 11/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 10/19/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Insulating walls

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 08/19/2021 Location: BusinessTiming: Within 1 WeekType of Business: ServiceNumber of Locations: 1On-going: No

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 07/25/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New roof just installed; are you able to do independent inspection?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 06/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 05/18/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I need a certified home energy auditor to assess my home

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 04/27/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: looking for someone to do a complete home energy audit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 02/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 02/22/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: My utility bills aren?t matching what I have running in my home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Claremont, CA Date: 02/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Claremont

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.