Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Clearwater, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Curvelo Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Palmetto Bay, FL·

    "Responsive and immediateâ ¦ Outstanding in every category"

    PETER P. in May 2023

    Reimagined Homes Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional and informational for me to understand the process of the inspection."

    Velma M. in December 2022

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very responsible and has a very strong attention to detail. He is clean, quick, and accurate."

    Jim S. in September 2017

    Stone Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Hudson, FL·

    Wind Mitigatiion, Pool Inspection, 4 Point Inspections , and 1 more

    "I could not have asked for a better person to interact with from his professionalism in job performance which carried over to a kindness afforded the present occupant of the home. The report was incredibly complete!"

    Richard C. in March 2016

    Frame Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Fantastic! Explained in detail each process! Personable! Friendly! Thorough!"

    Kathy K. in February 2022

    The Solar Goddess Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    solar

    "The installation has exceeded my expectations. I was hesitant about switching to solar, but after the installation, I am glad I made the decision. The panels look sleek and modern, and the energy savings have been incredible. But more than that, I feel like I'm making a positive impact on the world by reducing my carbon footprint. I am truly grateful for this service."

    Tanya S. in April 2023

    Coast 2 Bay Inspection Services Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Air Duct Inspection, Home Inspection, 4-Point AND Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Supplied great pictures, very quickly"

    Judy O. in August 2021

    Fortress Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Inspection - Roofing, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "The people of this company are very professional, timely and easy to work with. The job was completed exactly as promised and turned out great. Beyond of there normal responsibilities, they installed a new plumbing vent pipe( after it accidentally fell into the roof because it was not well supported ) They did not charge me additionally for either work or material. Since I needed more wood decking material as expected, the owner, Mike, gave me a discount on the price which was not part of the original contract. I am very happy with the new roof and the service they provided."

    Reinhard S. in March 2014

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Richard was extremely professional and it took the time to explain all of the points on the inspection. We learned a lot more about the house because of his knowledge of the working system's in the house. I would highly recommend him as an excellent home inspector to anyone else."

    Martin O. in December 2015

    CC
    Lakeland, FL·

    Bathroom Remodels, Kitchen remodels

    "Best experience they were their every step to make it what I wanted to be. Steve was so easy and comfortable to work with. The sub contractor, Ronnie was awesome. He was so detailed in his work. So very happy on the results."

    Cecilia M. in May 2022

    Nextdoor Exterior Solutions LLC Logo
    Clearwater, FL·

    Roofing

    "Alex is very easy to work with and listens to your concerns"

    Theresa B. in May 2023

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She did a very good value for the money. She is professional and she has an excellent customer service skill. She gave an up to date advice and explained also the procedure for the solar."

    Elda C. in March 2022

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    Sheagle Eye Property Inspections, Inc. Logo

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, Housing Quality Standard Inspections, Home Rehab Work Scope Development , and 7 more

    "Very knowledgeable. answered all my questions."

    Jo C. in May 2023

    TC

    In business since 2019

    Roofing- Shingle, metal, TPO & modified bitumen.

    About us: "With over 28 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of roofing projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Toda Contracting Group a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Clearwater Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 208 reviews of 208 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Clearwater, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Clearwater, FL

  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 06/20/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need condo insurance for Studio condo at Harbor Town condo complex on N Bayshore Blvd in Clearwater, Florida 33759. Had insurance for 8 years; did not renew because of ridiculous price increase.
  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 06/13/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Mobile home inspection
  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 06/12/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 06/11/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 06/08/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: I live in a 870 sq ft condo. All appliance are new except for my air conditioner. My power bill has jumped for the last 2 months. Normally bill is $100+ the new bill is $219. There is something wrong. I dont know where to start.
  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 06/05/23
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: It has to be inspected completely but the problem is the electricity need to be power on
  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 06/03/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 06/02/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Homeowners insurance quote
  • Project Location: Clearwater, FL
    Date: 05/25/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.