Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Clearwater, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila M. on 07/15/2020

"Doug was very professional. Took his time and was very thorough.Answered my questions on any concerns I had. Never felt like he was rushing through the inspection. The report was exceptional and received on time. I would highly recommend Doug with Satisfaction Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 386-8101 Call Now
Posted by Julanne S. on 12/10/2019

"Patrick and crew did a lovely job. Now we can sit back and enjoy our lights. Looking forward to hiring him next year!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 301-5440 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Robert M. on 01/27/2021

"very professional and honest. on time fair price"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 358-0489 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John P. on 01/19/2021

"Dan was awesome. He did a great and thorough job and provided a detailed explanation in layperson's terms. He described pros and cons of all the issues and options for resolving the issues. The price was more than fair considering his expertise.

I would use again in a heartbeat!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 817-6477 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacqueline M. on 12/03/2020

"Awesome experience!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 307-1339 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vernon w. on 03/14/2018

"DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 698-1060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenan E. on 10/28/2020

"They scheduled me in the next day, and the price could not be beat. I would definitely use them again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 843-1121 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Whitney H. on 11/23/2020

"Very informative and honest. Reasonable price for an excellent job! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 928-2445 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Traci C. on 02/19/2021

"they did a fantastic work they were amazing "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 937-1374 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim K. on 02/13/2021

"Ron was prompt to provide a quote for my small masonry repair and completed the job the next day. Cleanup met my expectations, and I would highly recommend Eco Safe Living for larger masonry projects. I would definitely use them again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 322-7577 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ginger W. on 05/26/2020

"Hoping that every contractor that we will be hiring in the next few months is half as awesome as John. He went above and beyond what he had to do, and went into great detail as to what he found in his inspection. He is a an outstanding professional in the truest sense of what that means in the realm of service oriented businesses. We would recommend his company to family and friends in a heartbeat."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 710-4722 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kay M. on 05/30/2019

"Fortress Roofing was great start to finish, they have great customer service and I love my new roof! Would highly recommend! :)"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 230-8848 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019

"David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Clearwater Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 564 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Clearwater, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Clearwater, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 03/05/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspectoin
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 03/05/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 03/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 03/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Need a home inspection and a pest inspection for a purchase on a home. He needs to know if you can do a 4point inspection.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Clearwater, FL Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Clearwater

Advantage Building Consultants
1937 Arvis Circle East
Clearwater, FL 33764
Florida Superior Inspections, LLC
1831 Coqui Ct
Odessa, FL 33556
Mark Cramer Inspection Services, Inc.
492 20th Ave.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa, FL 33604
Flannigan Home Inspection
1543 S. Highland Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Homespec, Inc.
270 Ixora Drive
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Jack J. Sally, LLC
9422 Temple Ave.
Seminole, FL 33772
Joseph W. Dobies, Inc.
455 E. Orange St.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689