Top Home Inspectors in Cleburne, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by carrie b. on 11/25/2020 (No comments provided)
Call Now: (817) 798-2056 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucia C. on 12/12/2020 Great detailed report and awesome customer service.
Call Now: (866) 217-8403 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom A. on 04/11/2021 Gary was great. Very responsive, friendly & knowledgeable
Call Now: (817) 393-8528 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin C. on 09/30/2021 Watson Building Inspections was quick and efficient when reaching out to set up a time for the inspection. During the inspection they were thorough and afterwards walked through the entire report with us and answered any questions that we had. Highly recommend them!
Call Now: (682) 500-1902 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by MidAmericaMortgage T. on 09/03/2021 He was very thorough. We built a home and originally didnâ t think about getting it inspected, a friend suggested builders make mistakes, so we hired Joe. We were very glad we did, he found a couple large items snd a few small things the builder missed, including our AC set incorrectly!! Definitely worth the money!!
Call Now: (715) 491-2596 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018 Quick turn-around & great communication.
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020 We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn O. on 04/20/2021 The work was done on schedule. The yard was cleaned of debris before the final walk thru. We were very pleased with the outcome.
Call Now: (817) 240-2919 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of solar panels and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in installations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (214) 514-9842 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0972 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Danielle F. on 10/13/2021 Jason is absolutely amazing!! As a young, single woman buying a home, he did an incredible job of thoroughly explaining the entire inspection to me. I felt educated and confident on moving forward in my home after working with him. Highly recommend!!
Call Now: (817) 675-7821 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cleburne Home Inspectors are rated 4.98 out of 5 based on 319 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cleburne, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cleburne, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 10/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 09/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house and need an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 08/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying single family house (725 sq ft) in Cleburne Tx - 430 N Field St

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 04/21/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need property lines inspected to accuracy

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 04/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 04/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need inspection today or tomorrow. 1935 home that has been completely remodeled. New roof, windows, plumbing, a/c, appliances, and foundation work done.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 04/6/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 04/1/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home built closed last year 7/28/20. I would like my home inspected so the builder can fix anything the inspector finds. I would also like for the inspector to come back out to verify the updates made by the builder.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 02/26/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 12/7/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a mobile home inspector for Cleburne Texas - mobile home was made in 1996 - already located in a pak

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Cleburne

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.