Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Cleburne, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018

"Quick turn-around & great communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carmen C. on 10/03/2020

"Gary from Go West Home Inspections is hands down the most thorough, knowledgeable, and professional home inspector I have ever come across. He found issues that were easy to miss by an untrained eye, his commentary was insightful and suggestions for remediation were cost effective and very helpful. Because of his exceptional inspection skills, I am confident in purchasing my home knowing there will be no surprises down the road. His report was instrumental in bringing issues to light for the seller and in helping me to negotiate a fair resolution to potential and current problems. This isnâ t my first rodeo: Iâ ve purchased homes in the past and have been underwhelmed by other inspectors and I ended up facing costly repairs that were missed. The peace of mind that I got from knowing exactly what I was purchasing and what was needed, is priceless. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 680-8627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane F. on 05/06/2020

"Came out on short notice went above and beyond and provided great detail of inspection"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 932-0824 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Silvia A. on 09/22/2020

"Andrew is very Professional, I would recommend and will keep using him for all my home inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dan on 11/04/2019

"He does great work and I would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 541-4325 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Roland E. on 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 349-6757 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Cleburne Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 211 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cleburne, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cleburne, TX

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 10/29/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to buy a home but need to have it inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 10/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: There are 3 buildings that I need for a full home inspection within this neighborhood. The total sq.ftg is about 7000 sq. ft. This is a pier-n-beam construction. The property is under contract. The earlier the better. Please call me at xxxxxxxxxxxx. Best xxxxxxxx
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: A 1930 home 2156 sqft. Need a termite inspection as well.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Try to buy a house but I want it inspected first before purchasing it
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a whole home inspection for purchase of used home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home inspection
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 06/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: No Comment: This is an energy audit to qualify for a VA loan. the lender is requiring this audit.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need am estimate on roof replacement after hail damage.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cleburne, TX Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: just need a general inspection to know whats wrong with house.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Cleburne

Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Pan Am Roofing and Construction
3321 Suffolk Drive #103
Fort Worth, TX 76133
REL Inspections
3714 Windmill Lane
Plano, TX 75074
Megaspect Home Inspection, LLC
1527 Shadowbrook Drive
Keller, TX 76248
Wood Inspection Services, Inc.
165 Highview Drive
Double Oak, TX 75077
SystemHause, LLC
651 Willowview Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
Long Paw, Inc.
P.O. Box 1291
Colleyville, TX 76034