Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Cleveland, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HC
    Soddy Daisy, TN·

    Real Estate Inspections

    "Randy is excellent. He knows his business, takes his time and gives you a thorough, detailed report complete with pictures so you see exactly what he's talking about. He was wroth every penny we paid!!!"

    Robin C. in December 2019

    Insight Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Maryville, TN·

    Electrical, plumbing, structure, geo thermal, roofing, plumbing and much more, 48 hour Radon testing, Termite and bed bug inspections, VA, USDA and FHA compliance inspections , and 7 more

    "Mark was prompt. Very professional and provided a very neat and thorough inspection report. He went above and beyond my expectations in all matters."

    Will P. in December 2015

    American Pride Home Inspections Logo
    Athens, TN·

    Home Inspector

    "They do a great and thorough job."

    Mark H. in December 2022

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    Cleveland, TN·

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    Tri-State Property Inspections Logo
    Cleveland, TN·

    Energy Audits, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "I have bought 7 other houses from Arkansas to South Carolina. Tri-State is the first that has ever been so detailed! I would highly recommend them. He walked us through everything inside and outside of the house we are buying."

    darlene B. in December 2017

    OY
    Murphy, NC·

    Flooring Install and Repair, Remodeling, Remodeling , and 4 more

    About us: "We bring years of expertise and dedication to every project. With a strong background in customer service and technical proficiency, we prioritize delivering top-notch results that exceed expectations. Our commitment to continuous learning ensures that I stay updated with the latest industry trends and best practices. Whether it's troubleshooting complex issues or providing routine maintenance, we approach each task with precision and professionalism. Our goal is to build lasting relationships with clients based on trust, reliability, and exceptional service delivery."

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    AS

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Premiere Roofing Services Logo
    Cleveland, TN·

    Metal Roof Install/Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roof Install/Repair

    "Fast and complete satisfaction"

    Terry H. in December 2020

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cleveland Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 182 reviews of 182 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cleveland, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cleveland, TN

  • Project Location: Cleveland, TN
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.